Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye C8 2008 08 Tournament Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pads, ONE SIZE UP!! January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle Macey from Hooksett, NH United States  
These pads are comfortable, durable and lightweight. Yes you get sweaty in them but its paintball! If you arent getting sweaty you aren't trying! Superman slides are amazing with these on, you feel nothing. But you need to go ONE SIZE UP from normal clothes you wear. I'm 6 feet and I wear large shirts, ect. So I bought XL. Don't fool yourself into thinking your arms are skinny or something else, just go one size up. My arms would'nt fit into large. Otherwise, amazing pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
These are a little on the small side even after measuing with the size chart. I do prefer having my pads a little smaller so they don't move around alot so its not as big of a deal for me. Anyway these pads are very comfortable and I barely feel the impact of diving into the snake now. The arm peice almost doubles as a glove since it has a good amount of pading on the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
its dye, what do you expect August 9, 2011
Reviewer: feifei zheng from fuzhou, fujian China  
great pads, nice fit, not too hot, flexible, im 6 foot 180 pounds medium build i got xxl perfect fit, like all paintball gear unless you are little kid go for xxl well dye products anyway, you get for what you pay for in life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One size up July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Mike P from West Columbia, SC United States  
I ordered what I thought was my size based on the table. Like other reviewers I recommend going up one size. I exchanged my mediums for larges and they fit well. They have not been game tested yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeeaaahhhh, MAN! March 8, 2011
Reviewer: jonathan stahl from Agawam, MA United States  
I feel nekked with out them. I need them more than my boxers on game day. Run a size small so size up. Don't worry about the price. It seems a bit high but they last (like the Energizer bunny).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best elbow pads out! September 6, 2010
Reviewer: Phillip Sherry from Sarasota, FL United States  
Best pads out! great padding A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ehh August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Pedro Robles from mason, OH United States  
these pads are amazing don't get me wrong, but if your planing about buying them they're a size smaller so if your a small/ your a medium but other than that amazing product

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfortable July 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
these dye elbow pads are just amazing, they protect your arms right where you need them to, and are very comfortable to wear. the venting is great, and the slider glove that is attached on it is great, good protection for your hands and it helps from the pads sliding up your arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow January 23, 2010
Reviewer: predator rugrats #1 from sacramento, CA United States  
i bough thes fri wich was yester day played today and my god 6 bounces !!!!!!!! haha comfy and nice why pay like 30 for gloves when they havem pretty much onem  ilikemm

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable October 9, 2009
Reviewer: Patrick from Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa  
Very easy to wear, good ventilation, excellent protection. Only drawback is that the webbing that covers your hand is easily damaged I would have preferred a tougher material, but that would have sacrificed ventilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla