Return to Dye C8 2008 08 Tournament Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit, great protection January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Whether your running through the woods or playing speedball these are the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice fit January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Zack Holt from Lake Worth, FL United States  
They fit perfect I got kinda big Long arms so I got the Xl ones and they fit perfect  only bad thing is your arms will sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
these are awsome, they have alot of protection and look really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
C8 Elbow Pads February 29, 2012
Reviewer: #5 Fisher; Dye Hardcore Fan from Brazil, IN United States  
I have warn a lot of paintball elbow pads (nxe, pe, empire, jt, valken). And none of them have felt as good on my arms as the dye core pads!!! Dye has made so much improvement with their core products that if you get a pair that work with you. You will never have to get another pair! Great padding! Thumb and pinky holes. Just a great overall pair of elbow pads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pads, ONE SIZE UP!! January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle Macey from Hooksett, NH United States  
These pads are comfortable, durable and lightweight. Yes you get sweaty in them but its paintball! If you arent getting sweaty you aren't trying! Superman slides are amazing with these on, you feel nothing. But you need to go ONE SIZE UP from normal clothes you wear. I'm 6 feet and I wear large shirts, ect. So I bought XL. Don't fool yourself into thinking your arms are skinny or something else, just go one size up. My arms would'nt fit into large. Otherwise, amazing pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
These are a little on the small side even after measuing with the size chart. I do prefer having my pads a little smaller so they don't move around alot so its not as big of a deal for me. Anyway these pads are very comfortable and I barely feel the impact of diving into the snake now. The arm peice almost doubles as a glove since it has a good amount of pading on the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
its dye, what do you expect August 9, 2011
Reviewer: feifei zheng from fuzhou, fujian China  
great pads, nice fit, not too hot, flexible, im 6 foot 180 pounds medium build i got xxl perfect fit, like all paintball gear unless you are little kid go for xxl well dye products anyway, you get for what you pay for in life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One size up July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Mike P from West Columbia, SC United States  
I ordered what I thought was my size based on the table. Like other reviewers I recommend going up one size. I exchanged my mediums for larges and they fit well. They have not been game tested yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeeaaahhhh, MAN! March 8, 2011
Reviewer: jonathan stahl from Agawam, MA United States  
I feel nekked with out them. I need them more than my boxers on game day. Run a size small so size up. Don't worry about the price. It seems a bit high but they last (like the Energizer bunny).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best elbow pads out! September 6, 2010
Reviewer: Phillip Sherry from Sarasota, FL United States  
Best pads out! great padding A+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items