Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to C7 Dye 2007 07 Invision Goggle I3 Pro Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invision Goggle I3 Pro March 27, 2009
Reviewer: SLAYER from Chisinau,  Moldova  
great mask, never foggs up. fits face really nice. 4 stars because of painful lens cleaning/replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask, pain to take apart February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Chris from Lafayette, IN United States  
These masks are excellent.  Lightweight, comfortable, and one of the best lenses on the market.  The high definition lens from Dye.  My only big beef with them is they made them a bit of a pain to take apart to clean.  I will say, after you do it a few times, its not that bad, but its nowhere near as easy as a VForce Profiler or Grill.  Looks like they have remedied that with the release of their I4 line though.  I guess the fact that theyre a bit hard to take apart, means they wont fall apart easy either though.  Other than the disassembly, an outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Goggles February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Joseph Erickson from Concord, OH United States  
These goggles seem to get the job done.  And that's protecting your face without interfering with your gameplay.  I personally have used the 2007 version and would recommend them to anyone who needs a pair of goggles to rely on.  It's definitely worth the extra buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The C7 Dye 2007 07 Invision February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Lisa  Ericson from APO, AE United States  
The C7 Dye 2007 07 Invision is good mask to for a beginner, it has a nice design and is very cool looking to.the C7 Dye 2007 07 Invision is a mask recommend this mask to any one that is looking for a good mask to buy. I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Donna Airoldi from Milford, NH United States  
It is decent. Although a Vforce Profiler Mask has much more vision compared to it, it puts up a good fight. The stock lense is very clear, but very touchy. It does not fog up easily at all, but it will scratch very fast from anything other than a cloth towel and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Legit Mask February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from scottsdale, AZ United States  
Top notch legit mask with great confort and breathing. Pors: mask is perfect for large heads and breaths well. Lots of excesorys which can customize it . Cons: The masks lense is a really pain in the but if you are switching from indoor to outdoor. In this case i would get the i4's but for woods ball this is top of the line you won't get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Xtreme from Dubai, Dubai United Arab Emirates  
This is truly a gr8 mask. It is very comfortable to wear and extremely light. It provides full jaw-line and ear support. The HD lens are simply amazing ( i never had them fog on me!)

The only con i can come up with is the teadious task that one faces when changing the lens.

Apart from that, two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great goggles! February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matthew Aquilone from Bensalem, PA United States  
These goggles are a sweet setup. Everything on the outside except the lenses are favorable in getting bounces. The mask fits really tight on my face (and I have a large head - 7-3/4 hat size...with alot of hair!). The lenses are very difficult to change in comparison to grillz or events which just pop off for cleaning, but these are still nice! They get a 4 cuz of the lenses and because they are expensive as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye invision 3 pro February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
these goggles are really nice. they are worth every penny of this money. it has amazing soft ears. with a nice fast swapping lense. it comes with a microfiber cloth which is also a mask bag. comes with 2 visors which are nice if playing outdoors. i prefare no visor and clear lense. they are so lightweight you dont even know that they are on your head. with a very nice slim design. it is made by a good company dye to so you cant beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I3 Pro Mask January 15, 2008
Reviewer: Johnnyrebb from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Nice goggle set. fits real nice. only things i dont really like is the shortened grill on mask along the jaw line.  
I ve also experience alot of fogging up during winter season vs my old JT spectra thermals.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT