Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Desmond Quiban from El Paso, TX United States  
I picked up this mask yesterday and it fits snug and is very secure around my face.  Alot of people complain about exposure from this mask.  But it does its job of protecting your eyes, and that is the most important.  I feel if your worried about exposure or getting shot in soft places, you should think before playing paintball b/c if you play paintball you WILL get shot everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE!!!!!!! January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Hubbell from Monroe Twp., PA United States  
I like this mask it is well fitted to my face and i have a small face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I4 November 8, 2011
Reviewer: Pedro from Detroit, MI United States  
The mask is a bit small but its amazing. well worth the money for it, They have yet to fog, great view, really comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye I4 and to the guy below September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Cooper from private  
So i got an i4 recently and it is great! but here are the pros and cons

Pros
1. it fits people with small heads really well(i have a small head) and i would recommend getting a bigger mask if you have a big head
2. it NEVER fogs-period.

i believe its worth the money. oh and 3.
3. the rapid changing sytem is great for when you need to swich lenses right before a game

Cons:
1.NONE! but if you have a bigger head then there could be a few.

and dude below me....Ur an idiot. get a smoke lens and this thing is the sexiest mask i have ever seen. It is best mask there is right now. No one listen to him.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugly September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anatoliy Bessonov from Surgut, HMAO Russia  
Dye I4... Yes? its fits well and never fogs... But it is ugly, very small mask. Its more expensive than Sly profit, bot not better. My choise is Sly Profit Retina. Sly is bigger, more comfortable and looks very cool.
I hate this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask June 30, 2011
Reviewer: frankie Pace from macomb township, MI United States  
i bought my i4s a while back i got the white and gold ones so i had to write it here since their gone.Let me start out by saying im a hefty guy,and to my suprise it fit perfectly.the padding,ventilation and field of vision are amazing.Plus you can hear great in this mask and do to the wide air slots you can easily communicate with teamates.Also if this mask doesnt come with the hd lense anymore i highly recomend picking one up.oveer all a great light mask you could comfortably wear for log peroids of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i4s May 31, 2011
Reviewer: John Luther from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
This is a amazing mask. i recomend it if your a smaller player or have a small head.if so this is the best mask on the market.if you are a bigger player or have a bigger head go with a event cause those will fit you better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best choice!! April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ivan Malafiy from Krasnodar, Russia  
If it fits you - you'll never find a better mask! A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing mask April 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The HD lens is absolutly amazing, though they are a smaller mask I'm 6'4" and my jawline is barely peeking out. When you yell it doesn't echo like grillz, and has the best venting compared to any mask I've worn. The i4's are the best mask on the market hands down!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4's April 9, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Siller from Sugar Land , TX United States  
- The HD lens it come with is AMAZING
- super comfortable
- light
- Fits perfect! (i can see why people say its to small for their face, but its just your jawline that is BARELY exposed, its no big deal at all.)
- Looks Sexy
- Never Fogs on you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT