Shop Our Early Black Friday DealsShop Now >
Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask Collector's Edition - Black/Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING MASK August 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Smith from Orlando, FL United States  
I just picked this mask up from the field today, I was playing in the pitch black breathing heavy & This mask NEVER fogged up Which is amazing in the heat & humdity of Florida, & The only upgrade i'd reccomend is throwing on a Yellow Lense, The Lense it comes with is ok, But kind of hard to see through in bad lighting, This mask for sure looks fierce. I'd recomend this mask to anyone, & It's a pretty good price for this mask, Even though I only payed 75(; & The foam in the mask Feels great, If you're looking to get a new mask or upgrading I'd for sure go for this mask, I mean it's dye.. You can't go wrong with dye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Curtis Moore from APO, AE United States  
Over all an amazing mask, only complaint is the stock lens... as i read on here before purchasing i just had to see for myself. on those cloudy days or anyone not standing in the open field in the sun you wont see them. highly suggest getting a dif lens with this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm In Love! July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, Ut  
Got this mask and used it for the first time out in the Arena, works awesome! It's an Indoor arena with sufficient and okay lighting, but still visibility was great with the Stock lens, might consider finding another lens just for that arena. The only thing that kinda bugged me is that sometimes when you have light overhead it seeps through the ventilation and kinda leaves a glare on the inside of the lens, but just move your head and your good. Can tell my voice carries considerably more than any other mask and the soft ears are really comfortable. Easy clean I am done cleaning the lens in less than a minute. Overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy comfy June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pflugerville, TX United States  
It could be that I have been using a JT POS, but this mask is ridiculously comfortable (and that goes for all I4's) and lightweight. I hear a lot of complaints about how dark the lenses are, but I prefer it. Living in Texas, a dark lens is definitely fine by me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i4 May 15, 2012
Reviewer: MB from WI  
sick looking mask.. Fits well.  But really small on your face.  When you are yelling across the field you leave your chin open for getting hit, which really doesn't feel good when it happens.  Also, if you plan on playing indoors, youll need to buy another lense right away... Cant see dick otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing mask bt scraches easily April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these are amazing masks... no fog no matter what... n the communication is flawless.. my voice was as audible as if i wasnt wearing any mask.... bt the bad thing is that on the first day it self i got shot on my lense and the ball left a round of scratches... so overall i got 2 shots on my mask n its visible... this all happened on the first day of use... im guessing by the end of a year it'll be fully scratched

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Devin Loney from brooklyn, NY United States  
I just test drove my new black & gold i4's. The mask is excellent. Didn't fog up once. Great field of vision. My only problem is on a sunny day with the mirror lens, you get a reflection inside the mask because the light shines down through the vents. This would be resolved with a visor because they usually cover the vents blocking the sunlight from coming into the mask. The mirror lens is really, really dark so I recommend getting another lens for when its not super sunny out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Evan Taylor from San Lorenzo, CA United States  
It is a great mask but i think it could be a little bit longer around the jaw because it bugs me when i get hit the. but besides that it is great for vision and breathing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Amazing Mask!! October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Junky- The Unforgiven Paintball Scenario Team from Laporte, IN United States  
This mask is AWESOME!! Never before have I had a mask that makes a ball bounce so much on a frontal shot, other than on the lens. It fits great and is comfortable. Not once has it fogged up while playing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I4 September 22, 2011
Reviewer: ecott from Quebec city, QC Canada  
Pros, Good look, dont fog, easy to breath in. Cons, Its a small mask, hard to breathe out, way too much expensive considering the very cheap interior foam that is already coming out after one day. Overall its a good mask but not at 134$ not even close and since you need another lens for cloudy days at 25-30$ :\

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)