Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask January 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fletcher, NC United States  
This is the best mask i have ever used. it has amazing soft ears, and the lense is easy to remove, i do not reccomend this mask for a big guy unless you wear a beanie or some other sort of headcovering

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask November 18, 2010
Reviewer: Juan Ramon Jimenez Echeverri from Medellin, Antioquia Colombia  
this is the gratest mask i ever use, is light, it has a exelent view range, and it looks very agresive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not that small November 4, 2010
Reviewer: mark from fuzhou, fujian China  
4 stars for now as I only just got it and want to see how it holds up, I have average size head mask fits fine, once you have neck protector on your fully protected,people who say it offers no jaw or neck protection must run around looking at the clouds,light as a feather, if your on budget get vforce profiler offers same field of vision,because of small profile some sort of head wear is needed.

ok after a day of play in humid testing conditions i must say these are great , no comparison to my profilers a pure joy to wear... 5 stars all the way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mmm not the best =/ June 18, 2010
Reviewer: Jess Swanson from Olympia, WA United States  
i actually liked this mask when i first got it. but now i actually dont really..
1. i think the foam is to soft and it just pushes your head against the hard part of the mask.
2. hearing aint that great. i put my proflex back on for reffing and i realized hearing is much better! in the soft ears there are like 4 holes and i think that actually helps alot!

all in all.... think ima goin to switch back to my proflex's! and sell the i4.s ... this could be good tips for dye. if they wanna improve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very awesome mask December 7, 2009
Reviewer: Alberto Ambrocio from Turlock, CA United States  
couldnt even feel it on the feild forgot i had it on. awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 5, 2009
Reviewer: chase Luxton from Austin, TX United States  
This is a good mask it is very light weight and i can see a lot easier. the only problem is that it might be to small for some people with bigger heads. Other than that it is a good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but... April 6, 2009
Reviewer: Corey Sniegowski from North Charleston, SC United States  
this mask is small. this mask si made for the people with the little heads. if your head is to wide or to long it 's going to stick out of the sides or bottom of the mask. if you want a mask that is comfortable then you might not want to look at this one the foam around the lenses is way to thin, the soft ears are good though. if your smart you would got to e-paintball.com and get the 09 events with the soft ears that are as comfortable as the 08 events at the same price or get the 08 events at the bset online store in the world ansgear.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Mask February 12, 2009
Reviewer:  Ty from GA  
Dye stole the design from the vents mask but it still works. It is very light and works extremely well for a front man. Back players can use it also but its very easy to breathe and well worth the 100. The price might go down soon but it will still be pretty pricey. Buy this mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sick February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
i bought this mask at release and it is super light and is great for a front man who will be diveing into the snake because its so tight againts your face. also its like grills in the way that you can paint the lens frames. i looks sick to paint clashing pinstripes or something like that. i have bought multiple pairs because everyone wants them to start with but i resell them brand new custom painted for 175 per mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask Ever February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
i recently bought this mask and found it to be the best mask i have ever owned.  Its super light has soft ears which everyone likes and helps keep paint out.  the lens are amazing and can be switched out to put different ones in. also i personally think the designs of the mask is really cool it looks like a birds beak. Buy this mask and you wont regret it and for only a hundred it's the bomb.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla