Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - White
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick, but one bad thing. February 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toledo, OH United States  
I purchased this mask not too long ago, went with the black with the white outline. I love the feel, the look, the low profile. It's a great great mask hands down my favorite. Although If your looking to buy this do NOT go with a lighter color. there is a reflection in the lense the entire time your wearing it. Most of the times I look past it, but if the light hits the mask just right, Your view is blinded. Go with a darker color and you should be perfectly fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Siiiiiiiiiiick!!! MASK February 5, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Young from sailsbury, NB Canada  
This mask is amazing! it has great venting its very light feels great and just looks amazing. bottum linee buy this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Mask November 28, 2010
Reviewer: Lucas Talucci from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Pros:
-Very COmfy
-Looks great
-Breathes well

Cons:
-Very small
-Soft ears  are held by a little velcro and it tends to come apart
-Lense fogs up sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 21, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
These goggles have to be some of the best I've ever worn. Even though the mask doesn't cover any neck space; it still offers great protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MASK ON THE MARKET July 15, 2010
Reviewer: PA1N7G33K from Broward, FL United States  
This here is the best mask i have own by far. For 100 bucks its a lil prices but it pays off on the feild. No foggeing is to remove lense, lite, n nice fit. Knowing Dye alwayz puts out the best. Recommends this mask to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal Mask June 11, 2010
Reviewer: Jared Roby from Pottsboro, TX United States  
This mask is just amazing, it has excellent clarity, and is super easy to breathe in. It is a bit of a smaller mask but it still provides excellent coverage, and is really light weight. Also this mask fells very comfortable while you're wearing it. Sure the price is pretty hefty on it but it is a great mask. well worth it. The only bad thing i have to say about this mask is that on the white mask you get this glare on it but you can get rid of it by putting some black electrical tape on the glaring parts, or go with a darker colored mask. But like i said this is only one setback in an overall amazing mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Tyler from NY United States  
great mask fits my face good. but the white paint under the lens on the inside glares on the lens and is really tough to see out of. i suggest painting that strip of whit black to stop the glare other than that it has great hearing, sight, comfotablilty and everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Okay.... December 6, 2009
Reviewer: steve foley from falmouth, MA United States  
Pros-
1.Extremly comfortable
2.Really Nice Look

Cons-
1.Can not hear people talk from a distance
2.Lense has a blinding glar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 4, 2009
Reviewer: DF from Regina, SK Canada  
A lil small but what ever, these are so light, crystal clear, easy to clean and looks and feels amazing, at least x3 better than the i3's. I think they are worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ight February 11, 2009
Reviewer: aidan Gerety from Oxford, CT United States  
this mask is pretty sweet. For starters it looks cool and fits comfortably. On the other hand the money you have to for it is a bit harsh. I personally dont want to be spending $100 on a mask. If i had that money to just throw around i would buy a bunch of these but i dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT