Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Lock Lid Pod
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pods October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Castle, PA United States  
I got some of these pods and they work great but some times they open on you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are alright could be better April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J from Auburn, WA United States  
The things are annoying. Sometimes gets stuck in your pack. If you load up before you get to the field the pod will open and now you got paintballs all over your bag. The release button could be more durable. I have had mine break or jam alot. I recommend proto alpha pods for lower price and fatboys their lids are well sealed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can be better March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Phil  
Thosde pods are great they don't open frequetly in your back... But they are bigger than traditionnal pods and it's hard to take them off you pods pack when your on the field you lose time. And I think they are too expensive for the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like them. November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher Slade from Jonestown, PA United States  
I do like these things.   I am always paranoid of having a lid pop open on me.   I have never had that happen with these.

I HAVE had three lids pop OFF though.   The entire top assembly pops off and wow - you lose it all.    Nothing a little bit of glue doesn't cure...but they should be on a little better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Love Them November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Conger from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I purchased these along with Dye's 09 Attack pack pro 4+5.

Anyway because of their larger design, they fit very snug in my pack, because of this when I release the velcro strap, it kind of springs out the pod for me, making it very easy to grab and pull out.

Also, found these are great with the Dye Rotor, as when I normally reload (as if I subconsciously count) I always get the full pod in, without any dropped balls. So you just have to know how you shoot and your normal reloading time/feeling and this is a great setup.

Lastly, these really serve their purpose when you have the larger Dye Rotor shell on your hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pods October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I love these pods even though they are really expensive. Be careful when you remove them from you pack because it is easy to hit the lid release and spill. I always put my finger on top of the lid as I draw to prevent a spill. Overall the pods a really rugged and can easily take a couple shots after being bunkered without breaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pods August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
These pods are pretty amazing just beware of the latch which I've heard breaks.

Pros
+Easy to open quickly
+Great construction
+Durable

Cons
-Breakable open latch
-Somewhat pricey for pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
pods July 22, 2011
Reviewer: brett Pardun from Jackson, NJ United States  
i know this isn't a  review but i was wondering how many pods come with the deal like does it come with one pod or 4 pods or what. help me out.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Smoke Pods April 24, 2011
Reviewer: Cy Lacy from Vulcan, MI United States  
I've been using these Pods for over 6 years Paint balling. They have taken so much damage and still remain strong and durable. The locking lid feature is very nice. I would recommend these to everybody for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They do their job! March 13, 2011
Reviewer: Doug Dunleavy from Bridgewater, CT United States  
These pods hold ~160 balls, have bubble grips around it for easy grabbing, fits just fine in the dye attack pack 09, and are pretty sturdy. Threw them around on the ground, don't break, and the lock lid is a great thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla