Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rotor review September 29, 2012
Reviewer: gregable12 from ny, NY United States  
ok good fast loader but after about 2 years they slow down tremendously if u wanna keep your loader for a while buy a z2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Byers from greensboro, NC United States  
very good hopper, looks great. had it for a long time and still treat it like it was $2000.
i shot 30 bps with my friends gun, and it definitely kept up with it with no problem. if money isnt a problem, get this with a 6.0 speedfeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Simply the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye rotor gen 3 June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jawz from Brampton, ON Canada  
This hopper is not comparable to the Z2, its not better or worst because they are very different. This is a force feed hopper that feeds very fast, while the Z2 prophecy is a hopper that is sound activated and feeds consistent. The good things about this hopper is that you will NEVER outshoot it. It is also very good on batteries, and is easy to take apart, however it is not a necessity that you can strip it down in less than 30 seconds. The plastic is rock hard and the only issue that this hopper has is that it will jam with swelled or "cheaper" paint. Good hopper good company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best loader on the market June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Marcus Gary from New Iberia, LA United States  
You get what you pay for. This is the best loader out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best loader May 17, 2012
Reviewer: giannis argiropoulos from katerini, pierias Greece  
can clean it in about 1minute. battery life... i can remember when i change battery last time.. you can not break it! anything else? best loader out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING ELSE April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Prawn from CO United States  
If you have the money and want a durable and great preforming hopper, there is no other choice than the Dye Rotor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor is way past its time! March 12, 2012
Reviewer: That reff at that pb place. from Yellow, TX  
The rotor is by far the best loader you can buy.
I dont see anything getting better than this, it offers no tool disassembly and is easy to clean and maintain. i can take mine apart in under a minute and have it cleaned out within 30 minutes. What can get better? The rotor is.....just.......GOD among men. It will keep up with any gun and is used by almost every pro nowadays. If you arn't a believer of this then your crazy! Don't listen to them people that say "it jammes like crazy" they need to stop buying crappy paint!! I work as a ref at a paintball place and Ive used just about every paint there is in my rotor and IVE NEVER HAD A JAM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best around March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jeremy from Harker Heights, TX United States  
The dye rotor is honestly the best loader i have ever used. Definently worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best hopper December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON,Canada  
In my view this is the best hopper its 50+bps easy. lots of colors (red, pink, cloth, tiger, ect) Good looking small compact desine.

pros                              cons
small                              nothing
lots of colors
tuff
fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT