Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor August 9, 2009
Reviewer: Clayton Gilder from Cumming, GA United States  
This hopper is by far the best hopper by far! definatley worth the money! its pretty light FAST and keeps up with any gun u can get, low profile, the lid pops open real easy and closes with no problem(dont suggest the rotor quickfeed) only takes 3 AA batterys and the disasembly takes seconds. basicly by the time your done reading this reveiw you could of took it apart and back together. I highly suggest getting it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow! June 15, 2009
Reviewer: Dillon Vestal from Jonesville, NC United States  
i have had this hopper for about a month and i haven't seen anything wrong with it i love this hopper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEET! February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this is DEFINATLY ont a shake and shoot loader :] greatest loader on the market and shall never let you down! if you have money for this work of are buy it right this gun is amazing and will get the job done X 10 for a 150$ this is a GREAT loader and can be used for REball...YES! the loader is slim and has a great fell!!! BUY IT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport , IL United States  
This loader blows every other loader out of the water (and it can go under the water) It is so small and yet so fast. This does not have the problem of battery effivency like the vlocitys do and it feeds faster. The rotor comes appart so easily you can clean it between games and have time to spare.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Anderson from Warrensburg, MO United States  
go get it, its the last hopper you will ever need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Zack Butler from Windsor, VA United States  
The rotor is sick. I used to have a halo and after practice or tourny i would dred having to go home and take all them screws out.  After i practiced with the rotor i had it cleaned and put back together in like 2 minutes. Its awesome. It is also very fast and tough. This is the loader to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Loader February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Michael Lee from Davidson, NC United States  
This loader is great. It has a really fast on gun feed rate and is really reliable. I suggest the speed feed for faster reloads. The only downfall to this loader is that it is terrible with reballs and the anti-jam trigger doesn't work. Overall I like this loader and I think this is one of the best ones out on the market.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Khaine Smith from Yokkaichi, Mie Japan  
A++, great loader. I`ve owned Halos and vlocities as well. This is the best I`ve used yet. Very simple to clean and maintain. Love that to change batteries, really `easy` to do while the loader is still on your marker. Very light, and water proof. Only reason I knocked off one star is that once in a blue moon the Rotor will jam and the anit-jam mechanism is not that great. But put your finger in, swirl and ready to go. Also, if you by accident pull on the unjam a little too hard, it will break off but you`d have to pull pretty hard. All in all, a fantastic loader but you will pay a lot for simplicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 15, 2009
Reviewer: phyllis bonanza from westmoreland, NY United States  
This hopper is one of the best in the world.Its feed rate is amazing and it perfectly fits on my gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
buy it November 7, 2008
Reviewer: felix from new york, NY United States  
i cant wait to buy it now it came out. so bad I couldn't wait one more week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT