Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Liquid Red
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Froemming from Weston, FL United States  
I have 5 of them, and all work exceptionally well.  Perfect feed, rarely a jam, and with the release lever, it is cleared easily.  Feeds perfectly at 12.5 balls per second for tournaments, and has the ability to go up to 20 balls a second if you so desire.  Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Gabe from Oklahoma  
Gen 3 Rotor with the shark fin is a great improvement.  Great durability and fast feeding.  i have had batteries in the Rotor for over 4 months without using and I got it out, turned it on, and it worked like a charm.  Great Product and would recommend me other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Levi Gozentite from Henderson, NV United States  
This hopper hasnt had a singal problem with jamming, keeping up, or looking sexy. Ive used from Heat paintballs to evil and marbalizers. Not one jam at all!!! I live in Las vegas with 100-110 degrees regularly in the summer and has proven to be one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is awesome August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph H from Lake Villa, IL United States  
I love this thing, i used it last week for the first time, no jams no problems. Did exactly as described. Plus it's awesome looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
This hopper with over 2 cases in a day, not one single break or jam. fed perfectly and worked amazing, i recommend this to anyone in the paintball game, it is a little expensive. but it is amazing and will work with virtually any gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! untill i used it... July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Funnyman from colorado springs, CO United States  
The first time i tryd this on my gun it would only shoot 10 balls then shut off. this continued despite high grade paint and tuning of my gun. finally i took it in to the shop and discovered it had a faulty motor. I am currently waiting for DYE to send me a new one. Besides that its very sexy and very fast..when it works. Get one but hope that it doesn't come faulted, this is the second time i have got one with this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 24, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
It works well. The un-jam trigger does not work. It is fast, looks nice. I would not pay close to $200 for it though. I also don't see the point in 50 bps. You will be out of paint in 4 seconds if your gun can even shoot that fast. It is still a good loader though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good, feeds fast but...... May 21, 2012
Reviewer: b.p.swag. from Battle Creek, MI United States  
the dye rotor feeds very fast it will keep up with any gun on the market. the few problems that i had were that it jams a lot if you do not use good paint and when it jams the un-jaming  trigger dose not work. but bsides that it works prety good and keeps up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best of the best May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ahmed Jaber from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  
it worth the money. no problems at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Wrath from Sin city horsemen  
I don't know why everyone says the rotor jams alot.. I've Shot 3 cases through and jammed only once when i went through a 1500test and literally ran 1500balls through without stoping, and it didnt jam until i hit around 1100. Which is miraculous in my opinion. Never jammed in a game. Amazing. Stylish. Just as good as the z2 Prophecy except a lot more stylish

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT