Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Red
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! March 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millstone Twp., NJ United States  
This has got to be one of the best loaders out on the market. It keeps up with my guns (mini and ego) and you can control how much pressure you want to put on the ball stack. It's durable and will last you a long time. It's very efficient on batteries and doesn't drain them out so fast. My batteries lasted a year without having to change them:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 22, 2009
Reviewer: Corey Sniegowski from North Charleston, SC United States  
the first day i shot about 2-3 cases the first day. i was worried bc we play on turf and i tend to dive but this loader stood up to it.there is also no need for a quick feed.the lid opens easily but doesnt allow accidental opens either.the anti jam is amazing all u do is pull back the trigger once or twice and ur good to go although u might hav to use it maybe once every 5 cases. the battery lif is easily 8-9 cases before changing which is phenomenal and the no tool disassembly is great it is very fast and allows u to clean it in a matter of seconds.and the best part is.it doesnt mak a sound until u need to reload.and thats when u hav two balls left in it. and it says 200+ capacity its only about 180 so i reccomend this loader to anyone who is looking to upgrade from a lower end loaderthis loader easily beats any other loaders on the market today... it beats the prophecy on speed, simpilicty, and construction.. and the rotor wins over the pinokio in profile, speed, and battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye rotor December 17, 2009
Reviewer: Greg Landry from Hollister, CA United States  
exceded me expectations!!!!!! great hopper, sleek, fast, sexy!!!!!! definatley worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this thing is the best! December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Riley Stangler from germantown, WI United States  
hands down best loader on the market. fast, soft on paint, quiet, and very battery efficient. never jammed on my gun but just free it will once and a while but that's cause its just going crazy. plus no tools! just get it!

p.s. if i could add more stars i would!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROTOR October 12, 2009
Reviewer: emaN ruoY from jacksonville, AL United States  
THIS HOPPER IS SOOOOO AWESOME
low profile
easy to take apart
feeds really fast
good on battery life

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor May 23, 2009
Reviewer: Patrick Scalici from Matawan, NJ United States  
I used this loader for the first time today, and shot around 5,000 balls. It is very fast and very consistent and never chopped paint. But there were about 5 times were a ball would get stuck between the two rotating fins, and the anti-jam wouldn't work. Sure all you have to do is shake the whole gun but in a clutch situation where your second to last guy and your stuck alone at snake and it jams...I'll just say it didn't end well.
But all around good loader i say 8.5/ 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
another dye product... February 22, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piscataway, NJ United States  
as we can see, dye throws out another great product....the ROTOR. this baby is so small and im sure it can keep up with a series of new markers coming out in the distant future...

Speed- 10
convenince-10
"aggness"- 10
price- 7
features-9
battery life-9
reliability-9

overall-9

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Rotor Loader February 5, 2009
Reviewer: gangrel138 from Merritt Island, FL United States  
First impression - I first saw this hopper at World Cup last year in Orlando and I was very impressed.  To begin with the way it's built it can be dropped and smashed into objects(bunkers, etc.) with enough force that would crack your normal Halo or eggolution type hoppers.  

Pros- The internal pieces are very easy to take apart for cleaning and there's NO BATTERY DOOR TO BREAK!!!  The biggest downfall on a Halo is the up front battery door that breaks the second it takes a hit from a paintball.
Runs on 3 batteries so you do save a few bucks over the lifetime of the hopper when compared to similar products.
Comes standard with an anti-jam trigger.  Again normally an upgrade for a Halo or Empire but nice to have as a stock piece.

Cons - $150 price tag is a bit much for a hopper so it might send people looking at cheaper products.  Should come standard with the speed feed but they get another $30 out of you for that accessory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool! February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this is DEFINATLY ont a shake and shoot loader :] greatest loader on the market and shall never let you down! if you have money for this work of are buy it right this gun is amazing and will get the job done X 10 for a 150$ this is a GREAT loader and can be used for REball...YES! the loader is slim and has a great fell!!! BUY IT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This loader blows every other loader out of the water (and it can go under the water) It is so small and yet so fast. This does not have the problem of battery effivency like the vlocitys do and it feeds faster. The rotor comes appart so easily you can clean it between games and have time to spare.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT