Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleaning June 21, 2009
Reviewer: km from New City, NY United States  
taking this hopper apart to clean or change the batteries is refreshingly easy feeds like crazy and even has a ball clear for any jams (havent had 1 yet)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall fine. February 23, 2009
Reviewer: Dylan Solomon from o'Fallon, MO United States  
out of the box this loader looks amazing and i didint even need to read in structions to take it apart.
but once i got it on my dm6 the good looks kind of stopped there i really dont like how it looks on gun.
right when i got it i did a few drop test and it seemed amazing. doing a pull pod in 3 to 4 secondswow.
but then when i got it on gun the huighest bps i could get was 24.
but in the discription it siad 55+
on gun it doesnt perform as well.
but im a snake play and i like the small ness of it. and also how easy it is to clean so when i shooting gold or evil and it breaks in my hopper i dont need to undo screws and sit down for a hour and a half (cough halo cough) trying to just get the paint out.
overall it a solid loader but i would choose the prophecy over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best loader February 19, 2009
Reviewer: steven dong from wakefield, MA United States  
this is the best loader i have ever used. it works amazing with my invert mini. the lid is so easy to open so you are not have trouble opening the lid while playing but dose not open when superman into the snake. it is a perfect loader for everyone. dye always makes the best stuff but it is very expensive. so save up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect February 8, 2009
Reviewer: Alex Cybulski from Rowlett, TX United States  
this loader is freakin amazing. it puts the paerfect amount of torque on the ball stack without chopping any balls. I would definately recommend the speed feed for it, if you play speedball though. This hopper is super quiet and it can handle any firing rate. I shot about 3 cases through my 09 PMR with the rotor and i didnt have a single break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome! February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this is DEFINATLY ont a shake and shoot loader :] greatest loader on the market and shall never let you down! if you have money for this work of are buy it right this gun is amazing and will get the job done X 10 for a 150$ this is a GREAT loader and can be used for REball...YES! the loader is slim and has a great fell!!! BUY IT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This loader blows every other loader out of the water (and it can go under the water) It is so small and yet so fast. This does not have the problem of battery effivency like the vlocitys do and it feeds faster. The rotor comes appart so easily you can clean it between games and have time to spare.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Anderson from Warrensburg, MO United States  
go get it, its the last hopper you will ever need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best loader ever but expensive February 2, 2009
Reviewer: ryan  Mullis from Newnan, GA United States  
i have to say that when i first looked at this loader i thought this was THE loader because before it ever came out i was amazed at how sleek the design was and the different colors that you could choose from. the power button on it was easy to turn on and turn off which is a little uncommon for the loader power button to be easy to do that because im used to having a halo but anyway i think this hopper is awsome but they need to lower the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought one last year February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Khaine Smith from Yokkaichi, Mie Japan  
A++, great loader. I`ve owned Halos and vlocities as well. This is the best I`ve used yet. Very simple to clean and maintain. Love that to change batteries, really `easy` to do while the loader is still on your marker. Very light, and water proof. Only reason I knocked off one star is that once in a blue moon the Rotor will jam and the anit-jam mechanism is not that great. But put your finger in, swirl and ready to go. Also, if you by accident pull on the unjam a little too hard, it will break off but you`d have to pull pretty hard. All in all, a fantastic loader but you will pay a lot for simplicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT