Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Ultralite Paintball Barrel - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this things great! December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Riley Stangler from germantown, WI United States  
one of the best barrels on the market its pricey but once you put it on your gun and shoot it you'll know why. straight shooting, quiet, and light (duhhh) lol. Im getting all the bore sizes and 14 and 16 tips cause i love it so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
UL's are Sick barrels!!! November 24, 2009
Reviewer: snipercompany from chicago, IL United States  
UL's are the best barrels out on the market! DYE products are the best...Worth every penny!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Bentley of barrels September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Snipe from Southlake, TX United States  
I have a 6 inch spread at 30 feet with this barrel.  It is pricey but, like all Dye gear, you get what you pay for.  Incredible craftsmanship, great consistency, and it looks badass.  Definitely a good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Ultralite May 7, 2009
Reviewer: Andy Althaus from Findlay, OH United States  
This Barrel is SICK!!!
I use mine on a Dangerous Power G3.
I couldn't be happier with this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Ultralite March 27, 2009
Reviewer: SLAYER from Chisinau,  Moldova  
Dye Ultralite - its all said by that. Best barrels ever made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye Ultralite February 10, 2009
Reviewer: James from keller, TX United States  
I think this is the most accurate barrel on the market.  It looks good, very light, and shots very straight.  You are getting your moneys worth with this barrel.  Doesn't scratch that easy, i have never had a problem with this barrel.  I recommend this barrel to everyone for their marker.  If you want the most accurate barrel on the market, then buy this barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACCURATE!!!!!!! February 8, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
This is the most accurate barrel i have ever shot. PERIOD! The Dye Ultralite Barrel will hit your target every time no matter  what paint you use. Even the worst paint will shoot straight with this barrel. This barrel also comes in two pieces which makes the colors highly customizable to match you team or marker. Bottom line, this barrel SHOOTS ROPES!!!!! This is a must have for any marker and for any player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic barrel February 7, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Ultra lite barrels are used far and wide by all kinds of players, ranging from the weekend warrior to the proffesional player. Its no suprise why! UL barrels are extremely light and extremely accurate. The fact that theyre two piece means that you can buy one back for small paint and one back for large paint, thus making yourself a small barrel kit. Will increase accuracy and performance of any marker, definitley a sound investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giggiti Giggiti Giggiti February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Justin  Hole from Maumee, OH United States  
Great Barrel one of the BEST on the market. This was the first barrel that i bought when i was getting into paintball. Guess what i still have it. It shoot just as good as when i bought it and as jewl clean as then as well. UL barrels are one of the most accurate barrels out today. The best parts are that you can chose your boar sizes it is a two piece system and you can have all sizes of tips to chose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best barrel out there February 4, 2009
Reviewer: GTF fer life from Sanderson, FL United States  
The ultralite is the best barrel made by dye and in my opinion the best barrel on the market. You can buy different backs to fit paint, if you have the cash. They are consistent, super lite, and suppress gun noise fairly well. Overall the barrel is the best I have ever shot. I don't see any reason to get anything else. ANS has a great price by the way if your shopping around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla