Return to 2009 Empire E-Vents Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVENTS!! April 28, 2011
Reviewer: hart Fowler from High Point, NC United States  
I picked this mask up back in December and I love it! The foam is great, the protection is great, and you feel like nothing is on your face..I will have to say that to keep the mask tight you need to have a big head or where a beanie(like me)....I have to say these are one of the best. I also have experience with the i3 and I love them too. The lens scratch pretty easily though

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable, but made cheap April 9, 2011
Reviewer: Houston Peeler from Roseboro, NC United States  
These feel and look great, but there made very cheap. the litte foams pieces inside the (not foam thats around face) mask comes off very easy, and it looks like they were hot-glued or something, and the emblem on the top front of the mask falls off. But the things that are good about it is breaths very good, it has great ear protection and it comes with a forehead visor protecter , and it fells great on my face!!! Hopes this helps u

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 4, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Brennan from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
personally this mask fits me like a glove.  i've worn grillz, proto axis and these.  this one trumps the other two in my opinion.  the side part of the masks flexes so you can get close into the tank for looking down your marker.  the front is harder so when you get hit there it probably will break, but it won't hurt like with the grillz that are way too soft and pretty much cave in when they are hit.  the proto axis are just too small for my big head.  so if you have a big head and want an awesome mask get these.  the lenses crazy easy to change.  overall i'm am completely satisfied i don't think i'll ever get a different kind of mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ehh... March 13, 2011
Reviewer: Cameron from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
Dont get me wrong, great mask; however, you could get a better one. There's some masks that i would rather have like i4s, grills, proto axis, and sly profits. But it is still a pretty good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tits February 8, 2011
Reviewer: Justin Carbone from Littleton, CO United States  
I absolutely love this mask.  It's incredibly lightweight, fits nice and snug with almost no bounce, and the lenses are some of the clearest I've ever dealt with.
Now, I have recently taking a liking to the Dye I3 (I've got ears like Dumbo, the foam padding in the I3 is a little more accomodating).  Also, this may sound strange, but downward vision is a little less open on the E-Vent than the I3 as well because the nose of the E-Vent protrudes maybe a centimeter further.  That's not a huge loss, but little things are still worth comparing.

When it comes down to it, this is still a 5star mask in my book- breathes effortlessly with no fog (I live in coldass Colorado, that's sayin something).  Easy breakdown, peripheral vision is totally uninhibited, and it straightup looks badass.
Thank you Empire, you've done it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire E-vents January 19, 2011
Reviewer: Logan from Marion, IN United States  
I've worn this mask for about a year and a half now. And i can honestly say that this mask is the most comfortable, lightweight, and protective masks i've ever worn. The fit is perfect, the soft ear pads give great protection around the ear and bak of the chin, and with the brow shield on that it comes with you get great forehead protection. BUY IT!!! you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
So I got this during the black Friday sale and absolutely love it. It is soft and comfortable and it also comes with a chin strap. I'd buy another one of theses any day. If you have the money get this mask it is awesome. Plus it doesn't fog up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire E-vents April 18, 2010
Reviewer: Marcus from Sweden  
I think it's a good mask, feels nice, doesn't fog and the lenses are great!
The only "problem" is that it shows a lot of you'r forehead, just buy a sandana or something like that = problem solved.
Either way, it's a great mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice to have December 29, 2009
Reviewer: Cameron from Kansas  
i like this mask a lot but it does show a lot of forehead but other that that great mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best out there December 20, 2009
Reviewer: team skirmish from peoria, IL United States  
i just bought these a few months ago and they are great. at first there stiff but it only takes a few games to have it form to your head. i have had paint in every place and was really ease to clean afterwards. ive played with them in the rain and snow and if u hav a visor on you wont hav any problems with it fogging up or rain getting inside of the lense. between the dye i4's and these most deffinetly go with these unless your a small guy and thats the only thing that the i4's have on this mask. with this mask i would go with the amber leanse, its gives you a clearer view in an situation and they still look as sick as the tinted ninja.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items