Return to Empire Axe Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from MA  
The empire axe is a great gun for a very low price. In my opinion is just as good as most markers in the $1000 range.  It has as smooth a shot as a tuned luxe and is one of the most effecint guns on the market (espically with a boss bolt).  The axe feels great in the hands has a very nice trigger and maintenance is super fast and easy.  The only downside to it is the packaging is below average.  There is no gun case and the barrel is alright.  Overall the empire axe is the best marker under $500.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from MA  
The empire axe is a great gun for a very low price. In my opinion is just as good as most markers in the $1000 range.  It has as smooth a shot as a tuned luxe and is one of the most effecint guns on the market (espically with a boss bolt).  The axe feels great in the hands has a very nice trigger and maintenance is super fast and easy.  The only downside to it is the packaging is below average.  There is no gun case and the barrel is alright.  Overall the empire axe is the best marker under $500.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guy below this v guy. July 18, 2013
Reviewer: David from Penn State  
That was funny. I needed a good laugh. This is a great gun and you really don't need to buy an OLED board. Stock one is just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The empire axe is the best gun in its price range! I believe this gun could be qualified as a high end the way it shoots and feels. This marker is very reliable There is a reason pro teams use it. In fact my friend got a lv1 and his board messed up so he didn't have a gun to use. So he used a axe. The axe will never let you down!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
Perfect gun
If your going for a gun $500 and under get this, better than my ego 11 and dm11 I had.
I have the boss bolt and a freak kit I use with it and its literally almost ball on ball, perfect gun no problems at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Axe April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from MN United States  
My personall opinion is that this gun is by far the best $500 gun on the market today. And I have owned/ shot all the other markers and the Axe by far stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AXE RULES February 1, 2013
Reviewer: keno from ohio  
just got my axe. litterally is the best marker i ever owned . alot of pros with this marker no cons. was wondering with this marker if a low pressure or high pressure tank is needed?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe January 18, 2013
Reviewer: John from MA United States  
This is one of the most amazing markers I have ever seen. The feel of the gun is great for people like me with big hands, the grip i very comfortable, and the trigger is also nice. I have shot over two and a half cases with this gun, no breaks. The barrel is 12in. which is a bit small but still decent. It is quiet, easy to maintain, and overall great. BUY THIS MARKER, IT IS AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
dont get an etha! this gun shoots soo much better, smoother, more quiet, its just amazing! stock barrel isnt that bad at all!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is amazing!!! December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Brendan from Nj  
This gun is amazing hands down. I dont own one my self, but i have shot my friends. Its accurate, air efficient, and lite. It comes with a good tool kit (tho my mac dev has a better one) and comes with a buncha o rings and lube. The board is good, its an led board so u need to count lights and stuff, but it has alot of modes. It has a micro switch trigger with a magnet to replace a trigger spring. BUY THIS GUNNN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items