Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Axe Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
Perfect gun
If your going for a gun $500 and under get this, better than my ego 11 and dm11 I had.
I have the boss bolt and a freak kit I use with it and its literally almost ball on ball, perfect gun no problems at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Axe April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from MN United States  
My personall opinion is that this gun is by far the best $500 gun on the market today. And I have owned/ shot all the other markers and the Axe by far stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AXE RULES February 1, 2013
Reviewer: keno from ohio  
just got my axe. litterally is the best marker i ever owned . alot of pros with this marker no cons. was wondering with this marker if a low pressure or high pressure tank is needed?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe January 18, 2013
Reviewer: John from MA United States  
This is one of the most amazing markers I have ever seen. The feel of the gun is great for people like me with big hands, the grip i very comfortable, and the trigger is also nice. I have shot over two and a half cases with this gun, no breaks. The barrel is 12in. which is a bit small but still decent. It is quiet, easy to maintain, and overall great. BUY THIS MARKER, IT IS AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
dont get an etha! this gun shoots soo much better, smoother, more quiet, its just amazing! stock barrel isnt that bad at all!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is amazing!!! December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Brendan from Nj  
This gun is amazing hands down. I dont own one my self, but i have shot my friends. Its accurate, air efficient, and lite. It comes with a good tool kit (tho my mac dev has a better one) and comes with a buncha o rings and lube. The board is good, its an led board so u need to count lights and stuff, but it has alot of modes. It has a micro switch trigger with a magnet to replace a trigger spring. BUY THIS GUNNN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rob from Nj  
I love this gun it has the good feel to it were u know u wont go wrong its strudy somtimes the asa will get loose no problem just tighten 2 screws the gun is sexy i never had a problem nor a chop i put through 20 cases of paint through it and works good i love the bolt removal the things i dont like is the feed neck and barrel the feed neck gets loose but i perfer the nano feed neck for it the barrel isn tht badd only somtimes u wil had paint curve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing gun December 18, 2012
Reviewer: that guys post from (TX)  
this gun is the best i have ever shot on the field so i would like to say it is a grate Christmas present or just to buy for your self i highly recommend investing in this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To the guy below me... October 20, 2012
Reviewer: William Buchanan  
The bore size is perfect if you're playing in the southern states because down here the humidity and heat make te paintballs swell up making them perfect for a .691 bore barrel. But still the barrel is not ideal. It has no space for an O-ring and it gets stuck in your gun HARD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely no better gun for the price September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morton Grove, IL United States  
Well to start its a very comfortable him to hold. I haven't played with any superguns like dms or geos but none of them have the foregrip the axe does which makes it feel different (more comfortable). The performance is great And with the way it's designed u can't really see there being much problems at all. No macro lines. Very good internals. The gun shoots fast, programming is not bad, can kind of be complicated but you catch on quick. The on off asa is great. It's basically almost like a Dodge body with a Corvette engine. Meaning my only complaints are looks. The milling is boring, it doesn't really flow, the detents look bad how they bulge out. A new barrel is key especially since the stock I believe is about. 691 which is wide. Even if your price range is 300 I suggest saving up a little more and getting this gun, won't break paint, empire is a huge company and not going anywhere but up in the paintball world. With upgrades this 460 dollar beast becomes a 1000$ monster!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla