Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Prophecy Z2 Paintball Loader - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard to put back together June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Evan from NJ United States  
This is a great hopper when it is working.. its just a little hard to put back together after you take it apart.. other wise its great overall hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z2 Prophecy June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jawz from Brampton, ON Canada  
This hopper is not the fastest, and it is not meant to be. It is the most CONSISTENT, the reason they focused on Consistency over speed, is because speed is prone to jams, and malfunctions while consistency prevents that not to mention only noobs ramp on uncapped or over 20 bps at te most. One main reason I use this over my rotor is that it takes all paint, and wont jam over cheaper or swelled up paint (which will happen if you play in warmer conditions) One other plus to this hopper is even if it does jam it will auto unjam itself! no button pressing or fin pulling or rip drive turning or punching of the hopper. The one issue with the Z2 is that unlike the rotor, and older vforce hoppers it is not made of a really HARD plastic, but is instead made of a plastic that will bend and flex alot to prevent damage or breaking which feels atleast to me really wierd. By the way the reason it is on pre order is because the first batch or 1st gen of prophecy's had glitched boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 and the axe April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Hinkel from Valparaiso, IN United States  
just got the z2 and the axe and there both great. The loader is so easy to take apart and clean and works very well, you might have to shake it to get the last couple balls though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful design March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Mobley from FPO, AP United States  
I have been playing for a while now and I am absulutely speechless. this thing is amazing, the only thing i had an issue with is that the paint kept getting stuck in the very front. I think it was because it was more humid than usual and the balls were a little soft. other than that it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
to the guy below February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Emory Polley from vero beach, FL United States  
first this hopper is great! I don't recommend it over the rotor but its just personal preference

this is for guy below: you shoot re-balls at each other????? O.o

also this hopper doesn't work GREAT! when its humid out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire z2 January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Claude Pothier from Hanwell, NB Canada  
The loader works great no problems. Works great with reeballs because of the cone shape design. My field uses reeballs in winter and paint in the summer. I now have both and couldn't be happier. The z2 is heavy on batteries and the rotor is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mikhail Hyde from North Kingstown, RI United States  
I have nothing bad to say about this hopper. I does it's job and more it is one of the smallest and lightest on the market. It's the most technologically advanced. I believe it is better than the rotor but not a ton better. The Z2 has awesome features that the rotor doesn't but the rotor I feel is a little more durable. I believe that the Z2 is to the rotor like the iPhone 4S is to the iPhone 4. It has some cool features but if you already have a rotor. It probably isn't worth upgrading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Z2 January 10, 2012
Reviewer: James Iverson from Winchester, VA United States  
This is the best hopper i have ever had, much better than the rotor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
prophecy December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copiague, NY United States  
i have the rotor and this hopper is better by much more, this hopper never jams. the rotor honestly jams on me A LOT this hasn't jammed on me ounce. this ways less than the rotor, you can tell the difference. although rotor is way better at keeping paint in when you dive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 hopper December 15, 2011
Reviewer: jeremy from Harker Heights, TX United States  
Good loader dont get me wrong. But why not just spend 20 dollars more for a rotor. I have used both and i prefer the rotor anyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT