Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Prophecy Z2 Paintball Loader - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 and the axe April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Hinkel from Valparaiso, IN United States  
just got the z2 and the axe and there both great. The loader is so easy to take apart and clean and works very well, you might have to shake it to get the last couple balls though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful design March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Mobley from FPO, AP United States  
I have been playing for a while now and I am absulutely speechless. this thing is amazing, the only thing i had an issue with is that the paint kept getting stuck in the very front. I think it was because it was more humid than usual and the balls were a little soft. other than that it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
to the guy below February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Emory Polley from vero beach, FL United States  
first this hopper is great! I don't recommend it over the rotor but its just personal preference

this is for guy below: you shoot re-balls at each other????? O.o

also this hopper doesn't work GREAT! when its humid out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire z2 January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Claude Pothier from Hanwell, NB Canada  
The loader works great no problems. Works great with reeballs because of the cone shape design. My field uses reeballs in winter and paint in the summer. I now have both and couldn't be happier. The z2 is heavy on batteries and the rotor is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mikhail Hyde from North Kingstown, RI United States  
I have nothing bad to say about this hopper. I does it's job and more it is one of the smallest and lightest on the market. It's the most technologically advanced. I believe it is better than the rotor but not a ton better. The Z2 has awesome features that the rotor doesn't but the rotor I feel is a little more durable. I believe that the Z2 is to the rotor like the iPhone 4S is to the iPhone 4. It has some cool features but if you already have a rotor. It probably isn't worth upgrading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Z2 January 10, 2012
Reviewer: James Iverson from Winchester, VA United States  
This is the best hopper i have ever had, much better than the rotor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
prophecy December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copiague, NY United States  
i have the rotor and this hopper is better by much more, this hopper never jams. the rotor honestly jams on me A LOT this hasn't jammed on me ounce. this ways less than the rotor, you can tell the difference. although rotor is way better at keeping paint in when you dive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 hopper December 15, 2011
Reviewer: jeremy from Harker Heights, TX United States  
Good loader dont get me wrong. But why not just spend 20 dollars more for a rotor. I have used both and i prefer the rotor anyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona, CA United States  
This guy below me, Incredibly wrong, I've used both the rotor and Z2 A LOT, and the Z2 is miles ahead of the Rotor, yeah the rotor beats the prophecy on a drop test but what does that prove? That your loader is feeding faster then it needs to? My rotor don't get me wrong it worked well, it did what it needed to do and it was a neat little hopper, but at the price point they're selling them at now, don't even think about choosing one of the Z2, the Z2 takes loader tech to a whole new level, it unjams itself, super soft on paint, unlike the rotor which turns into a blender in cold weather, and the profile is much smaller then the rotor, the Z2 is hands down the best loader out for whatever your doing, I mean unless you need 40 BPS T.T

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 November 15, 2011
Reviewer: joel gibson from round rock, TX United States  
does the regular prophecy speed feed fit this?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla