Return to Empire 48/4500 Compressed Air Paintball Tank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING April 15, 2012
Reviewer: Hunter Byers from Climax, NC United States  
looks great, gets off way more shots than you would expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great tank! No problems yet. Its really light and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire 48/4500 February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
EXCELLENT tank!! very light even when filled. very compact and holds a lot of air. The only thing i don't like is how slippery it is. but thats easily fixable with a tank grip for like 15 bucks. overall an AMAZING product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
works really well January 8, 2012
Reviewer: ronald snyder from ceres, CA United States  
got this in the mail yesterday and i must say it was really worth the money. with this tank u can hold it close to your body. i find that really helpful when i'm aiming.   there was a little dent on the lip of the regulator but i play with it all day from 9am-4pm and it work really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Austin and David from United States  
this tank is awesome.great for front or  snake player veeerrryy small and light. looks very nice but must have tape or tank cover because slips on shoulder. (like all carbon fiber tanks)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
omg August 27, 2011
Reviewer: from miami,florida  
dude this tank is the best its so tinny i wasnt sure about buying one but had no choice because its the only size they had im 13 and im 5 foot 9 so i looked little but this tank feels perfect it gives me 6 to 7 pods on my geo 2.1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Armando Ortega from Manhattan, IL United States  
This tank is super nice. I bought this at a local paintball park for $185, but from my experiance this tanks going to last a while. But just like any other tank if you dont have a tank cover its super slippery even with grip on my jersey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! December 8, 2010
Reviewer: angie fisher from Alma, AR United States  
Great tank by empire, it's super light, holds lots of air, small so perfect for kids/teens or the snake/front player. It resembles a lots of the DXS 48 45. So ya buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous