Return to Exalt Universal Halo Feedgate - Green
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good, works well enough April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jason DeWolf from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I put one of these on my Invert II Halo. Looks nice, but sometimes a pain to fill if you don't get it just right. I would suggest this item - it is much better than having a lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Birdman from Church view, VA United States  
as soon as installed the speed feed looked great. it is flimsy yes, but holds the Paintballs in as good as a front man speed feed will. I have test it in a full on broke out and dive and it performs great. little spills and fast as hell reload. The Exalt speedfeed is a must for anyone that wishes to reload with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Verne, CA United States  
This speed feed is awesome. not the best price but it is totally worth it. paintbll go in easy and dont come out at all . It also loos sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent speed feed... February 2, 2011
Reviewer: joshua golden from irvine, CA United States  
worked well, for the short period of time I actually got to use it. it cracked around the screw after a few days of play and now it's won't stay on. I'd suggest spending a little extra and getting a virtue crown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy January 16, 2011
Reviewer: Jorge from Naples, FL United States  
Amazing speed gate! works like a charm on my pinokio. definitely a must!! Easy to install.. Everything I was in the need of...
Don't know what's up with the first guy but I can not get ANY paint to fall out. I even put the loader upside down and shook it. Trust me, you will not lose paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Speed Feed July 20, 2010
Reviewer: Tygersrule from Toms Brook, VA United States  
This speed feed works great. i have had it for six months, and I have never lost a ball while playing. Even when i turn it completely upside down, only 1 or 2 balls fall out. Great, best for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grade A! May 1, 2010
Reviewer: Blake McDonald from Clarendon Hills, IL United States  
In my opinion, this is the best speed feed on the market, it is really light, (but they all are) and lets 140 rounds through it in about a second or less.  It works gr8 with reballs to, my virtue crown did nothing with reballs.  If you have a Vlocity you will need an adapter though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad January 27, 2010
Reviewer: paul from staten island, NY United States  
idk if its just mine but when i run i loose about 7-8 balls from 1 bunker to the next i loose so much paint it costs me about 15 dollers just in lost paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous