Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh.. February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not a bad gun.. GREAT if your not really taking  it serious and go once every 1 or 2 months.. Also the perfect first gun for any player, plays best on Speedball/Airball. If you are trying to take paintball a little more serious, do not buy this gun!! Go straight to the Invert mini. The mini is only 75 dollars more and shoots lasers! The Invert is a $325 gun that shoots like a $700 gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOG eXCTy December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Great marker! Has so many features that make it a great marker for speedball and woodsball. There are not many upgrades needed for this gun because it comes with everything you need like a good board and an On/Off ASA. So get this gun if you want a good intermediate, quality marker

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maintenance November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Casey  
So ive had this gun for about 6 months this gun is absolutely amazing with the multiple firing modes and the semi auto which will shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger, but this gun has also been nothing but problems for me the very first time it took it out i set all the setting according to the manual and i have a leak right away in my air hose about a month later my feed-neck snaps off in another tourney and just recently i was having problems with my reg. and my eyes thankfully i could fix those with the settings on the gun without spending some more money...If your good with high maintenance you cant beat the price if your not this gun isn't for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE only actual review on here September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
This gun is what the ion should have been. It has a good board, clamping feedneck, on off asa, 14 inch barrel, pretty much everything you need in a starter gun. The bolt design is reliable and the bolt out back feature makes cleaning simple. If you are playing a combo of woodsball and airball, this is the best starter gun out there. If you are playing primarily airball, get the 2012 proto rail. DO NOT get the 2011 proto rail, the trigger is not nearly as good as the 2012 model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gog envy with some ups August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Russell from San francisco, CA United States  
this gun is the same as the gog envy with some ups. so get this if you like how it looks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yea its an ion.......but with no problems July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Adam from Converse, TX United States  
This essentially is the exact same thing as an ion, that is an ion that actually works. The old ions (which i own one) were a hit or miss and mine happened to be a miss and stopped working the 2nd time i used it. GOG bought the rights and reviewed the design and perfected it thus creating an extremely reliable, cheap gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extcy = Great Value July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mr. C from Belleville, IL United States  
The Extcy is a great buy for those looking for performance of a tourney marker but does not break the bank. Mechanicaly this is an Ion marker improved. The Blackheart borad offers amazing firing modes with all of the additional adjustments of a highend marker. Soft smooth shot, super quiet for the woods. It is one of the most under rated marker on the market to date. Its the best buy and value for markers $400 and under. Satisfied customer right here and you will be too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gog extcy is ecstacy- June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kye from OH  
A little bulkier than expected but fr those with big hands it feels good. Great smooth shooter. Stock barrel is decent, excellent board takes 5mins to learn. Rcommend the 360qev for a bit better efficiency and bps. My stock on/off asa leaked out of the box. Not a bad deal though I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Colby Garcia from Cedar Lake, IN United States  
Best gun under $300....so reliable...so many modes. Awesome board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun for recballer June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jrod from California  
Please do not listen to the elitist naysayer.  If your looking for an affordable electropneumatic paintball marker,  this is a great gun.   Obviously if your getting into serious tourney play this is not the marker for you,  but if your looking to just have a good time with your friends and peeps at the local pb range then by all means don't hesitate to grab this marker.  I love it. Easy to clean and well made. and yes this marker uses CO2 and HPA.

"The eXTCyTM is a low-pressure paintgun. It operates at approximately 160 psi, which means it is capable of
functioning well with either high-pressure compressed air or CO2 as a power source. Proper set up of your
gas system will help you obtain the best possible performance from your eXTCy." (taken directly from the provided manual)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items