Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HALO B V35 w/ Rip Drive Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
The loader feeds great when it's not jammed and the externals could use a little help. My button cover chipped off and because the rip drive is plastic, it broke fairly easy. Get a prophecy and spend the extra 20 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Jam City September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Medina from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
I've played with the halo V35 for like 9 months now and the thing is its a good loader WHEN its working properly... Now 2 of my friends have this loader too and we all hate it.  It jams CONSTANTLY, some days it would work fine all day... other day i couldn't make it through a single game without it jamming on me.  When i saw someone running right at me, super wide open, take the shot, and nothing... jammed... this happened a few times.  I used fresh batteries every time and still jam... tried adjusting the speed... tried leaving it default settings still jams.  So i just picked up a prophecy and i love it no jams at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan from oh  
I am pleased with the hopper for I guess what I paid, the first logo sticker fell off before I even got to play a days game and the hopper kept going into error mode but it was also like 15 degrees out and the paint was just ok, I would probaly buy another but would not be in a hurry until the loaders been through some more time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing loader December 24, 2010
Reviewer: Erik Pruszinski from New Jersey  
THis loader is awesome it has many modes and can compete with any other loader on the market. With the V35 it goes up to 35 bps in intervals ranging from 17-21-24-28-32-35. The only downside is the wieght, it ways a little more than other loaders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 24, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon Lima from Miami, FL United States  
With all honesty, I think this hopper is just as good as a $150 Dye Rotor.

It's faster than needed, looks cool, has awesome upgrades & it's very under-priced.

However, it is a very bulky hopper, great for holding paint but a bigger chance of a hopper-shot. It also eats up batteries.

But unless you got $150 to spend on a Dye Rotor, GET THIS HOPPER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo loader June 28, 2010
Reviewer: jake sandurs from OH United States  
there is just about nothing wrong with this loader. I have used it in tournements, and it worked just fine. I usually do semi, so this hopper sits at 23+ balls per second, so thats fine. The ONLY problem i have with it is that i play forward, usually snake. this loader is probly the heaviest loader ive used, i think  its probly around 1-2 pounds filled with paint. im not the biggest guy eather. as a forward, this also kinda has a bigger profile on your gun. other then that 5 stars. but if you want something alot lighter go with a Vlocity, because they feed abit faster then the halo and are alot less heavier

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo B May 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from simi valley Ca  
Perfection...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top loader February 10, 2009
Reviewer: David  Ladbrook from Invercargill, southland New Zealand  
top loader best i own never missed a beat since i got it recomend to all

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most reliable hopper on the market. February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Curt Stern from Port Angeles, WA United States  
It's true, you can't go wrong with a Halo B.  The V-board will allow you to adjust how fast it feeds. Since it is a force-feed loader, (meaning it forces balls down the feed neck) you really need not set the speed very high so you can save battery life. To use the rip drive, just turn the rip drive counter-clockwise to feed. Also, when you are done for the day, turn your marker upside-down and turn the rip drive backwards. This pulls all the balls out of the feed neck and into the hopper. Then, just turn the hopper on and feed them back into your case! Also, the Halo prevents from crushing balls with a spring in the case of a jam. Finally, the magnetic lid is good, but I recommend getting a speed-feed. Concluding this, DO NOT hesitate to buy a Halo B. You can't go wrong. One final tip is to DISCONNECT THE BATTERY HARNESS WHEN YOU'RE DONE! The thing is great, but it is a battery-whore in every which way! It will drain your batteries even when it is off. Keep that in mind...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Hopper February 10, 2009
Reviewer: GTF fer life from Sanderson, FL United States  
The halo v35 with rip drive is the best hopper I have ever used. It offers multiple speeds uses very little battery and never jams. I have used cheap paint to tournament level and it never skips a beat. Cons: the hopper is a little on the heavy side. Other than the weight there is nothing you can say bad about it. yeah its expensive, but so is every other hopper that is in its class. Overall an awesome hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla