Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HALO B V35 w/ Rip Drive Paintball Loader - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My main hopper! September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Matthew Aquilone from Bensalem, PA United States  
This has been my main hopper for the last 3 years of my paintball career. It performs well and only causes me problems when the batteries get low (my fault always!). The V35 board is a plus and is pretty dang fast. The Rip Drive is a necessity, especially for me since I always forget to change batteries! The shells have been durable for me through and through. I only have cracks on them near the front screws on the nose of the hopper, but that is after 3 year of constant use. I cut my feedneck to make the profile smaller and it still works very well. Magnetic lid is a great idea, but beware because standard halo speedfeeds will not work because of this unless you tape them or jimmy rig it somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo Hopper August 5, 2009
Reviewer: Aidan Sullivan from Maryland  
This hopper is amazing bought a while havent playd any games wit it but just shooting it is amazing.
Features
6 different feed modes
fast
and  quite the only problem i had was the battery it toke forever to get in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo June 30, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Freakin awesome!  So fast but a little on the heavy side but nuttin you cant handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 28, 2009
Reviewer: Oystein Sorebo from honefoss, Buskerud Norway  
this is a GOOD hopper for the price and its totally worth the $

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper, Cheap as they go!! February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
I love my Halo B it is great only downside is they can consume LOTS of batteries. This can keep up with any field's rules and regulations. It holds a fair amount of paint, and can be upgraded with boards, rip drives, and backplates to fit your style and needs. This hopper is a bit heavy but lots of pro players use them still, even after newer high end hoppers have come out. V35 board makes it 10 times better, and the RIP DRIVE allows you to feed without the hopper being on like if you are chrono'ing or out of batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have February 3, 2009
Reviewer: shane  holmes from grayslake, IL United States  
This is an awesome loader. Super fast and completely easy to program with the v35 board. The rip drive is a nice feature to save some extra paint balls and a quick fix for jams that may happen when in a superfire fight game of speedball. This would be a 5 out of 5 except the plastic cover for the battery is a pain to line up and put back together every time. The feed neck most likely has to be sanded for your gun and the only other thing i dislike is the 6 AA to keep this bad doy operating to it's full potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hopper, Great buy!!!! February 3, 2009
Reviewer: christopher strollo from Cherry hill, NJ United States  
WOW!!!! This is all I can say. This hopper is so fast I got it for free with the gun i Bough. It is amazing an i still have not broke paint. The  only problem it is hard to set the speed buy the factory default if like 23 bps. It also only takes 1 9volt or 6 AA batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo B v35 w/ Rip Drive February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
This is an awesome loader. Plenty fast and completely programmable with the v35 board. The rip drive is a nice feature to save some extra paint balls and a quick fix for jams that may occur in the middle of an intense game of speedball. This would be a 5 out of 5 except the plastic seems a little cheap and isn't well attacked together so it doesn't stay together at the feed neck and starts to separate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo B v35 February 2, 2008
Reviewer: Jimmy  from Fishers, IN United States  
This is probably the most popular loader on the market. The halo B is very fast and consistent and with the addition of the victory board you can tune the loader to meet your needs. With 6 different speed settings you can conserve battery life or get the fastest feed rate available. The magnetic lid is very easy to use but you must be careful as it can open unexpectedly. The updated drive cone is easier on paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!!! February 1, 2008
Reviewer: Hopper from  CA United States  
This is the best hopper on the market today. It is extremely fast and works flawlessly. It is awesome on my gun and is well balanced. It has halo reputation, service and reliability. The v35 board is a must and the rip drive is awesome. It is one of the only hoppers out there that works well with my gun. I can't outshoot it. It doesn't starve my marker. Tyhe battery life is great. BUY THIS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT