Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Hater Sauce V2 Small Lube
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOTTA LOVE IT May 21, 2011
Reviewer: sc paintballer from L.A.  
This stuff is amazing...got it for my G4 since people were saying it comes with bolt stick...lubed it up and shoots amazing with it...the smell is not bad at all and you get plenty of lube for only $13...must buy if you own a G4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome but....... October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Fort Covington , NY United States  
I love this stuff I use for my worr machine works amazing buuuuuut I cannot stand the burning plastic smell it's so raunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far... Awesome June 18, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
Havent had much of a chance to use it but i dry fired a 48/3000 and a 50/45 and no bolt stick... i left the gun for a couple weeks and it doesnt look any different from when i put it on... GET IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the money May 25, 2010
Reviewer: Tom from MA United States  
It is great lube. Easy to see because it's very bright. Bolts never stick. Its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lube. and you gotta love the color! April 18, 2010
Reviewer: Team Foxtrot- Smokeage from Katy, TX United States  
This lube lasts longer than anything I have ever used. Its not runny and the "small" tube is actually quite large. It will last you a whole season working on multiple guns unless you over lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hater October 9, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas.s from Terrace, BC Canada  
awsome stuff went through 3 cases and it looked like id just put it on. and not runny at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lubricant February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Jordan Kendrick from Kingston, OK United States  
I use this lubricant for my general teching (kids that frequent my field) so they'll stay out of my marmalade. Both lubricants are great, but for non-spool valves, this marker does the trick quite well. It also works well on spool valves, but I prefer to keep the Marmalade on my spool valves.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun lube February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Leo Nuuanu from Hillsboro, TX United States  
Ive read everywhere that this product was a very hit and miss product. Some liked it and some didnt.  Well needless to say I went ahead, took the risk and purchased it. So far I have not been more satisfied with with a gun lubrication since Ive used the dow33 supplied with the Invert Mini kit. Virtually unaffected by the ever so fluctuating Texas weather and product viscosity that is just right. In my opinion the lube was well worth the money (any good gun safe lubrication is worth the dollar$.). I does the job and does it well. Great product Hater.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick as oil, if not more. February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan  Burick from Knob Noster, MO United States  
This stuff is awesome. The guys down at Hater came out with this stuff and it changed the way I see paintball gun lubricant. This grease is VERY slick. Some say that Dow 33 is better but in the case of bolt lubrication, moving o-ring lubrication, and general lubing, this stuff is by far better. I own both this and dow and they BOTH HAVE their uses. Dow 33 is thicker than this and is great for lubing up high and low pressure regulators where the hater sauce is best for everything else. This lube is so slick it will actually allow you to lower your operating pressure in some cases. All I can say is try it for yourself. I am sure that you too will be amazed! Also, because of the color, you can see where the lubricant is and where you still need to put it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays in place February 2, 2009
Reviewer: matthew tuggle from palm springs, CA United States  
Is the only lube i will ever use. Stay were you put it. Thats all you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT