Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Mini Paintball Marker - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is AMAZING FOR ITS PRICE! Shoots like a $600 gun! Only had one problem so far. When I tried to turn the velocity up the first time I blew an O-ring): It was a quick fix and shot lasers after that:D Great tournament gun if you dont have the money to buy an, Ego11, Etek 4, etc... Needs about  cases to be fully broken in though/: If your looking for a cheap gun that shoots and opperates like a $1K gun than this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love my mini January 26, 2013
Reviewer: bobby dukes from huddson valley new york  
I have had my mini for over a year now and the only problems I have had is that I had a broken o ring when I first got it but that was the factory's fault I simply took it to my local pro shop who I purchased it from and they fixed it! but anyways this gun is great it is reliable it can do 20 bps its light and tight its air efficient its quiet and has great range and velocity the trigger is amazing! the only time I have chopped a ball is when I got dirt in my barrel but that's it and the accuracy is good and it is amazing if you get and upgraded barrel for it! I would definitely buy this gun it is worth every dollar!!! great just great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
its crazy good for the price. is very air efficent. shoots lazers and is pretty durable.     do NOT get the PE etha, the invert mini is better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
imad[]mini December 17, 2012
Reviewer: imad from florida  
there is no chopping like everybody says its lightest fastest gun out there right now i havent had no problems i love it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gun Ever October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Luis from Castroville, CA United States  
First of all I am  a woods ball player I didn't buy this gun for speed ball
before this gun I was a tippmann fanatic i owned  (a5 $400 spent on upgrades) (98 custom $500 spent on upgrades)  and tpx

So i decided to try this speed ball gun i heard so many good things about so i went for it so happy i did now i cant drop this gun from my hands ever since i bought it i haven't used any of my tippmann guns at all this gun is amazing all i had to do was buy a 14 inch barrel and wow does it shoot far not only that but all the shots are dead on accurate not like my tippmann's i had to shoot good paint through them to get good shoots but they still don't compare to my mini and what i love about my mini is that now i don't have to spend $60 dollars on good paint so i can shoot good now i sometimes shot jt walmart paint and wow does it shoot better than marbalizers in my tippmann's

overall for $300 this is the best gun i ever owned way better than my a5 that i spent over $600 on


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recoil September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Derrick from OK United States  
This gun has such little recoil that it's crazy. I switched from using a popit valve gun to this. At first when i started shooting, I barely felt anything and thought the gun wasn't even shooting. It turns out that i was shoot like crazy and didn't even feel much. Great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini! September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ringgold, GA United States  
I have had my mini for four months now and have not had one problem with it. it has no problem keeping up with those 1,000+ markers. i know because thats the people i play with. it is also a great gun if u play snake. Get a ninjia 50/45 and u r set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for price September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, ON Canada  
This is a great marker and has no problem keeping up with most other markers on the market. for the price its comparable to the etha but i must say when holding the mini it is much more comfy then the etha and since they both perform very well, the mini is the gun to buy. i would also like to note that since its so small it as a killer gun for beginner snake players but has the capabilities to be used at any position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for the price September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jefkoz  
The gun works great. When properly maintained it's a very reliable gun to have in your gearbag. A must buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert mini August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Dunne  
Great gun, this is a great small speed ball marker for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla