Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Carbon Fiber Barrel - Nightstick - 14" - Autococker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexy July 16, 2010
Reviewer: HugoPalito from tampa, FL United States  
Just picked this up today, first off, it looks nice as hell with my silver mini. 2nd it weighs like 1/3 of a stock barrel. and it shoots alot better. if your looking for a good, but not tooo expensive barrel, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY light, accuracy is nothing special April 23, 2010
Reviewer: Andreas kokkoros -Global Threat from brooklyn, NY United States  
Only thing special about it is how incredibly light it is because of the carbon fiber.  Accuracy of this barrel is nothing amazing but its pretty good just make sure you're using good paint and the accuracy will be great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Nightstick December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Chase from canton, GA United States  
I use the nightstick on my etek. This thing is the lightest thing ever. If you put this on your gun(without a hopper or tank) it makes it feel like it is just the gun itself. For accuracy, it's okay. I've used more accurate barrels, but they were real heavy. If you are looking for a light, but somewhat accurate barrel, this is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing November 15, 2009
Reviewer: Rooslin from Lasalle, ON Canada  
this barrel shoots very straight looks sweet and isnt very expensive and still works ona equal level as the higher priced barrels

don't go waste your money on a barrel set or any 2 piece barrel one piece is better and this barrel is a steal at this price

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
FREAKING SWEET!!!! November 12, 2009
Reviewer: ckmmgmmcgmgcm from mgcm  
My friend has the nightstick for his mini...

now its a lot quieter and it really out does the stock barrel...

i'm getting it for my ion

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Light, yet so good June 25, 2009
Reviewer: Andrew Perry from Summit, NJ United States  
This barrel is soooooo light, it is perfect for speedball, but I don't recomend this for woodsball because it doesnt have the ability to "Long Ball" the ball. But overall, an amazing carbon fiber barrel for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad but not great May 3, 2009
Reviewer: Jason Toms from Auckland, Manukau New Zealand  
well i had this barrel on my a5 and found it to be extremely accurate.. hitting a grouping of around 6inches.. looks awesome in carbon firbre aswel but the only issue i have with it is the range.. it seems to be accurate to about 35-40 feet then u have to start lobbing shots.. if the range had another 10-15 feet of accuracy then this would be the best barrel ive used

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only upgrade for a Mini February 8, 2009
Reviewer: Hawkeye, Team Turmoil from Maspeth, NY United States  
This is the only barrel I found under $100 that could out preform the stock barrel.  I have used it now for three months, through all types of weather conditions and it has proven itself to be consistent and reliable.  You will not regret purchasing this barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stiffi at half price February 2, 2009
Reviewer: carl loomis from fort myers, FL United States  
ok at first i got it cause its the only barrel that looks sweet on my mini blackout, but after a month of playing with it i love it. i know were the paint is gonna hit when i pull the trigger. and as with most barrels the better the paint the more accurate you are.for the price it gotta be one of the best 1 piece barrels around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
An alright barrel, but not quite the best. February 2, 2009
Reviewer: LBlinkinbiz from New York  
I have played with quite a lot of barrels, and it is a pity to say it, but it just doesn't par up to other barrels.

It looks great and shoots pretty straight for speedball, but doesn't quite longball as nicely as a carbon fiber barrel should.

If you want a pretty barrel that can play up some close play, possibly a good budget buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla