Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Too Paintball Hopper - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good loader September 27, 2013
Reviewer: BRAD from BYRON, IL United States  
Bought this loader in a pinch at the pro shop after my magna drive broke. Changing settings isnt as hard as everyone complains it is. One thing i say is a must upgrade is rip drive with spring tension drive. So since the magna drive broke i installed the internals on to the halo! Guess you can say its a halo magna drive too. Haha! Good loader for mid budget. Keeps up with my mini. Im a recreational speedball player and i dont have a huge budget for playing and this loader fits into that category.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mehhh July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
This hopper is fairly reliable but I wish you luck if you're trying to change the batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing for the price July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Fitzwater (Aka:Shark Bait ) from Chesapeake city OXCC  
I've had a great experience with this loader so far I haven't had and breaks in my loader and it can feed to my gun really great
The price may be low but that doesn't mean this is a "cheap" product because trust me this hopper will not displease you at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert too cleaning July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Joey from United States  
this is an amazing hopper! has the speed for speedball and the profile for woodsball! however cleaning it is kinda a pain! you have to take aome screws out and u have screws laying every where and it get annoying! so for beginners its great! if you more advanced and have the money get and Empire Prophecy Z2 , Pinokio , or a Dye Rotor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price for beginers June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Im a beginer and i love this hopper cheap and fast and very quite love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best bang for the buck June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best hopper in its price range, no question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Its a great hopper keeps up on a invert mini on full auto overall great hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
get a speed feed and a rip drive and its as good as a rotor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Halo Too May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Emerson Warren from Big Bear City, CA United States  
I would definitely recommend this hopper to anyone! Its pretty darn fast, and pretty quiet too. My only complaints are that its pretty heavy, and not very low-profile. But this hopper hasnt skipped a beat yet, or broken any paint. Just buy it! Its really great for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just get it ! May 11, 2013
Reviewer: anthony Rubio from chicago, IL United States  
this hopper is great with my reflex rail ! doesnt jam (when using decent paint)  you can set this thing to exactly the way you want it ! if you dont have enough for the rotor, panokio, or prophecy get this ! the only bad thing is that it's not as low profile as the rotor or prophecy but still awesome ! 20+ balls per a second . quite ! settings ! can't go wrong ! people say it's not durable but unless youre pounding this thing to the ground it'll hold up ! you could always sell this to one of your friends and put the money towards another loader ... so just buy it !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla