Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Jt ProFlex Thermal Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Mask you'll ever need February 11, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
This mask is COMFORTABLE!! The soft ears feel so good and the mask is one of the lightest masks on the market.  JT also does an amazing job on the inner foam of the mask to ensure it is as comfortable as possible. However, this mask is almost too comfortable and light that your neck and forehead are someone exposed. Bottom line, this mask is very comfortable and customizable but not very protective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JT February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Donna Airoldi from Milford, NH United States  
A pro's choice from the start, this new system incorporates the world's best selling goggle; the Spectra with our world-famous soft ear protection. The state-of-the-art Pro-Flex mask provides superior face protection using JT's unique insert molding technology. This gives the player a rigid upper mask for ultimate protection with a soft lower to conform and move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AGG 2 THA MAXX February 3, 2008
Reviewer: michael from CA United States  
This mask is an awesome one. It is one of the most popular masks out in the paintball scene and it is used by many pro paintball players. It is very comfortable. The thermal lens has yet to fog up on me even on the hottest days. I get a lot of bounces from it, even if those bounces hurt. The rubber bottoms are a nice touch and they are interchangeable with other bottoms. It has got to be the most agg and upgradeable mask on the market with new tops, bottoms, soft ears, and a lot of aftermarket straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexes FTW February 2, 2008
Reviewer: A. Reed from San Clemente, CA United States  
I cannot explain to you how much I love flexes.  Definitely one of the best if not the best mask and goggle system I've used.  No fogging with the thermal lens, extremely breathable and the flex bottoms get the occasional bounce, more than I can say for my other JT's non flex bottom.  Soft ears are very comfy, and get bounces.  You will not be disappointed, they now have the LE frames and bottoms in some sick colors, so you can customize your mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JT! February 2, 2008
Reviewer: Tyler Howard from Eagan, MN United States  
I love JT masks. I had a pair of black ones but I put a red frame in it to match the rest of my gear. I had just the stock clear lenses in them. I loved them. I had lots of bounces with the flexible bottoms (which you can buy different colors in). I didn't have any fogging problems either. This is deffinately the lightest mask I have ever wore too. HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 26, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The jt proflex is a great mask. you can change the frame and bottom part of the mask. highly recommmend to new comming players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Flex Review January 23, 2008
Reviewer: Justin  Moses from Downingtown, PA United States  
The JT Pro Flex is a great mask.  First off, it's very comfortable.  I wear glasses, and my previous mask made it impossible to play with my glasses on.  This mask slips efforlessly over my glasses.  The bottom piece comes off and can be easily replaced.  The ears are soft, and are very protective.  I highly recommend this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The proflex January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jake Zimmerman from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This is such an amazing mask. First, it is ultra light. Second, there is a lot of colors available. The bounce factor is nice. Soft ears and the rubber bottom is great. The mask is also very comfortable. There is new straps, lenses and parts for them too. This is a all around good mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breathable January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Raymond Castro from San Diego, CA United States  
This is the lightest and most breathable mask I have ever worn. The foam is very comfortable.

There is also a greater amount of custom parts available for this mask than any other mask I've owned.

Everything is easy to take apart except for the lens, which can be frustrating. The thermal lens is also takes special care with cleaning. You must not get water in between the lens or you can't get it out.

Ear protection is not all that great, and the area towards the back of your jaw is not well protected.

If you play in very hot and humid weather, this is probably be the most breathable mask available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Danny Nguyen from Moorpark, CA United States  
this mask is very nice. It is very comfortable and you get bounces. It also looks very nice which is a huge plus. There are many different strap that you can buy for this. All are really, especially the Limited edition ones that are also for sale on here. The lens is great because it does now fog up and I cant stress enough on how much a good mask can help improve performance, because of how its more comfortable compared to many cheap masks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT