Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Jt ProFlex Thermal Paintball Mask - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flex is the best mask ever February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Jason Anderson from belding, MI United States  
The flex is the best mask ever it offers custimazation and comfort for a reasonable price. there are endless combinations of parts to make this the perfect mask for you weather you want to stand out in the field or just blend in. i would recomend this for anyone beginer or pro you wont be disapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PURE AGGNESS February 3, 2008
Reviewer: michael from CA United States  
This mask is an awesome one. It is one of the most popular masks out in the paintball scene and it is used by many pro paintball players. It is very comfortable. The thermal lens has yet to fog up on me even on the hottest days. I get a lot of bounces from it, even if those bounces hurt. The rubber bottoms are a nice touch and they are interchangeable with other bottoms. It has got to be the most agg and upgradeable mask on the market with new tops, bottoms, soft ears, and a lot of aftermarket straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexes FTW February 2, 2008
Reviewer: A. Reed from San Clemente, CA United States  
I cannot explain to you how much I love flexes.  Definitely one of the best if not the best mask and goggle system I've used.  No fogging with the thermal lens, extremely breathable and the flex bottoms get the occasional bounce, more than I can say for my other JT's non flex bottom.  Soft ears are very comfy, and get bounces.  You will not be disappointed, they now have the LE frames and bottoms in some sick colors, so you can customize your mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROFLEX January 14, 2008
Reviewer: FASTERNU from Rochester, MN United States  
This is one of the only masks that work well with glasses.   The flex frame will allow paintballs to deflect.  The wide angle of vision is like no other, I have used the proto switch, and the Dye I3, with the JT ProFlex being far superior to both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best JT Goggles out there January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockton, CA United States  
The JT Proflex Mask is in my opinion the best mask out on the market. I own 3 sets and the vision is remarkable. The thermal lenses are great with zero fogging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Proflex January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jake Zimmerman from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This is such an amazing mask. First, it is ultra light. Second, there is a lot of colors available. The bounce factor is nice. Soft ears and the rubber bottom is great. The mask is also very comfortable. There is new straps, lenses and parts for them too. This is a all around good mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Danny Nguyen from Moorpark, CA United States  
this mask is very nice. It is very comfortable and you get bounces. It also looks very nice which is a huge plus. There are many different strap that you can buy for this. All are really, especially the Limited edition ones that are also for sale on here. The lens is great because it does now fog up and I cant stress enough on how much a good mask can help improve performance, because of how its more comfortable compared to many cheap masks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flex January 9, 2008
Reviewer:   from CA  
first, i must say this is one of the most comfortable mask i have ever owned, very light, great field vision, zero fogging even in the worst conditions. I have tried profilers, invisions, protos, and events but i must say this has to be the most comfortable mask i have owned. although the events and i3 pros come pretty close to being as comfortable the flex would still be my choice to wear any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT