Return to 2012 Kingman Spyder Fenix Electronic Paintball Gun - Diamond Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the price a good gun August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Not a great gun because with this gun u get a maximum of 10 BPS (estimating) the bolt comes half back if ur u have a good trigger finger and then doesnt fire i think the bolt cant keep up with the marker. I would NOT recommend this gun if ur on a speedball team!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok gun August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
This is an ok gun if you are just starting out and looking for an electronic gun. The stock barrel is awful and I had to buy a new 16 inch barrel. I can't shoot a full pod without the bolt getting stuck. Also the anti-chop eyes aren't very good, but you get what you  pay for. Overall I would recommend it if you are just looking for a cheap electronic gun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gun August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starter marker August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rerun  
This marker isn't really that bad. If you can get past the terrible grips and trigger then this marker is great for someone just getting into paintball. The o ring in the reg is the only problem I've had but other than that it hasn't let me down. Pretty efficient too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i didnt know about the piston o ring but still 2 not correctly working o rings out of the box and i have to replace them after about 500-1000 shots and that sucks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent marker April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jared  
I got this gun thinking it would be a cheap gun that didn't shoot fast at all. The I went out and played and I shot out 5 out of 7 people. Awesome gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 29, 2013
Reviewer: dont need to know that from ananamois  
best gun i have ever had!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't recommend this gun!! March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Roger from Bradenton, FL United States  
I purchased this gun 3 months ago and it chops paint all the time. The grips are made out of hard plastic and they come loose during play. I bought this gun because I was a Spyder believer but it is a cheap priced gun and the old saying you get what you pay for. I have had the Spyder Victor II and the Aggressor and never had this issue.  I would not recommend this gun to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underrated Gun January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Even though it seems like a terrible gun, it's pretty good for a $150 marker. It does it's job pretty well. Kingman packed a bunch of features into it, and there's a lot more potential in it than most people think. And even though it can use carbon dioxide, just use HPA, that way you break less o-rings. Spyder did a pretty solid job, but me personally, I upgraded my regulator, asa, feedneck, and barrel. Overall, great speedball markers for beginners and intermediate players alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Alright October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Adam Garcia from Souderton, PA United States  
This is a good gun for starters. Overall the price is great. If you use HPA right away you wont have problems with the gun. Everyone should be going to HPA anyways. Good starter gun gives a feel of a electronic gun and I say just prepares you on how to maintain and keep your next gun in good shape. Upgrade to a electronic hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items