Return to 2012 Kingman Spyder Fenix Electronic Paintball Gun - Diamond Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gun August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starter marker August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rerun  
This marker isn't really that bad. If you can get past the terrible grips and trigger then this marker is great for someone just getting into paintball. The o ring in the reg is the only problem I've had but other than that it hasn't let me down. Pretty efficient too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i didnt know about the piston o ring but still 2 not correctly working o rings out of the box and i have to replace them after about 500-1000 shots and that sucks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent marker April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jared  
I got this gun thinking it would be a cheap gun that didn't shoot fast at all. The I went out and played and I shot out 5 out of 7 people. Awesome gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 29, 2013
Reviewer: dont need to know that from ananamois  
best gun i have ever had!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't recommend this gun!! March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Roger from Bradenton, FL United States  
I purchased this gun 3 months ago and it chops paint all the time. The grips are made out of hard plastic and they come loose during play. I bought this gun because I was a Spyder believer but it is a cheap priced gun and the old saying you get what you pay for. I have had the Spyder Victor II and the Aggressor and never had this issue.  I would not recommend this gun to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underrated Gun January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Even though it seems like a terrible gun, it's pretty good for a $150 marker. It does it's job pretty well. Kingman packed a bunch of features into it, and there's a lot more potential in it than most people think. And even though it can use carbon dioxide, just use HPA, that way you break less o-rings. Spyder did a pretty solid job, but me personally, I upgraded my regulator, asa, feedneck, and barrel. Overall, great speedball markers for beginners and intermediate players alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Alright October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Adam Garcia from Souderton, PA United States  
This is a good gun for starters. Overall the price is great. If you use HPA right away you wont have problems with the gun. Everyone should be going to HPA anyways. Good starter gun gives a feel of a electronic gun and I say just prepares you on how to maintain and keep your next gun in good shape. Upgrade to a electronic hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun August 11, 2012
Reviewer: jj from ,  
its a really good gun for starters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've used this gun a lot with CO2, and I am DEFENETLY upgrading to HPA.  When you use CO2, the gun gets a lot condensation on it after about 100 shots.  Also, the smallest O-ring in the front grip of the gun breaks when rapidly firing the gun.  I went through 3 O-rings in one day.  Other than that, this is a good beginner gun for someone who wants to get into paintball because it is very accurate, it gives you a lot more shots because of the eco-valve it has, lightweight and short, easy to take care of, and the ramp psp mode (ramps up to 15 balls per second when pulling the trigger 3 balls per second) and ramp millinium (same thing but ramps it up to 13 balls per second) helps you to learn to walk the trigger.  I would recommend this gun to a BEGINNER and a BEGINNER ONLY!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items