Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ninja 48/3000 September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
i bought this tank because i was sick of using co2 and im very satisfied with it. the tank is fairly light and looks really awesome! get this tank if you dont have $200 to spend on a carbon fiber tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coppell, TX United States  
Great tank if you don't want to pay 140$ for a 4500 tank get this one it is farely light and is good if you put your tank under your arm. This is a great tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet  
Great budget purchase.  It is a little long when I place it on my shoulder but you cannot beat the price.  Try this to start and then see if you want a carbon fiber (CF).  Our main field only fills to 3k; others have both 3 and 4.5 fill stations so check the field.  Saving for that CF peanut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for the price. May 10, 2011
Reviewer: Lucas from Toronto, ON Canada  
First of this tank is only 50 bucks which is great. Also it is very durable. I would get the CMI heavy duty remote line because it is kind of heavy but with a remote you will be able to run laps.    Great tank overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good tank February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Rose from Tremont, IL United States  
I really like this tank on my tippmann custom 98. I get about 500 shots with this just like ANS Gear said. I use this tank for woodsball so it will last you a while if you not on the trigger like crazy. This is a steel tank so ya it is going to have weight but if you want to switch from co2 and not spend $130 for a carbon fiber get this tank. Ninja tanks are amazing i really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For 50$ this is a STEAL! January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Alcides Ramos from Ceiba, Fajardo Puerto Rico  
It gets the job done if you are switching from c02 to HPA this is your first upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok October 15, 2010
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
good for starter players but that's it. i wouldn't even use it for a back up tank because it is so heavy and long!

but for a steelie it's okay and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad for a Steelie August 26, 2010
Reviewer: Jeramiah Young from Savannah, TX United States  
I bought this steelie as an extra tank in case the burst disk or something broke on my wrapped tank.

Some cool features is the the tank comes with a metal thread saver cap and a plastic cover over the fill nipple.  These two things go a long way to keeping your tank in good working condition.

The adjustable regulator means you can add/remove shims to change from high to low pressure.  This doesn't matter for most markers but good for my Automag where increasing the pressure can help with the trigger pull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best steeley tank out there!!! May 31, 2010
Reviewer: Luis loera from sylmar, CA United States  
Gives you enough shots to to stay the whole game weighs about 2 pounds its the best and any beginner should own one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tank!! May 2, 2010
Reviewer: todeh zadoorian from la crescenta, CA United States  
this tank is a really good tank.. im happy it came with a thread saver and a nipple cover... and there is one disadvantage when u run with it and it rubs on ur sides or where ever  the writing all starts to wear out.. but overall best tank!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla