Return to Ninja Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great and looks great May 4, 2012
Reviewer: J_Smith from Davis, CA  
The regulator on this tank is one of the best on the market.  The tank isn't particularly different than any other aluminum tank, except that it looks awesome.  This product finally makes it affordable for the budget paintballer to convert from CO2 to HPA.  The overall length of the tank when screwed into my ASA was almost exactly the same as the length of my old 9oz CO2 tank, so I didn't even have to make any adjustments.

Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tony from Hope Mills, NC United States  
Great starter tank. Nice regulator that is adjustable with shims. No need to have two tanks for different pressure guns. It is heavier than a carbon fiber tank, but the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
did its job April 26, 2012
Reviewer: austin blake from havre de grace, MD United States  
was a nice tank, balanced out my marker wieght when i have a full hopper, i dont NEED a CF tank now but this does just fine if u arent picky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
its a very good beginer tank i recently got a crossfire 45/4500 tank  but i loved this tank while i used it now i use it for a backup tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ninja 48/3000 September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
i bought this tank because i was sick of using co2 and im very satisfied with it. the tank is fairly light and looks really awesome! get this tank if you dont have $200 to spend on a carbon fiber tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coppell, TX United States  
Great tank if you don't want to pay 140$ for a 4500 tank get this one it is farely light and is good if you put your tank under your arm. This is a great tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet  
Great budget purchase.  It is a little long when I place it on my shoulder but you cannot beat the price.  Try this to start and then see if you want a carbon fiber (CF).  Our main field only fills to 3k; others have both 3 and 4.5 fill stations so check the field.  Saving for that CF peanut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for the price. May 10, 2011
Reviewer: Lucas from Toronto, ON Canada  
First of this tank is only 50 bucks which is great. Also it is very durable. I would get the CMI heavy duty remote line because it is kind of heavy but with a remote you will be able to run laps.    Great tank overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good tank February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Rose from Tremont, IL United States  
I really like this tank on my tippmann custom 98. I get about 500 shots with this just like ANS Gear said. I use this tank for woodsball so it will last you a while if you not on the trigger like crazy. This is a steel tank so ya it is going to have weight but if you want to switch from co2 and not spend $130 for a carbon fiber get this tank. Ninja tanks are amazing i really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For 50$ this is a STEAL! January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Alcides Ramos from Ceiba, Fajardo Puerto Rico  
It gets the job done if you are switching from c02 to HPA this is your first upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items