Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 50/4500
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing May 8, 2010
Reviewer: Austin Manly from Carrollton, TX United States  
this tank is awesome and u should buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST TANK EVER April 24, 2010
Reviewer: aaron mcquary from taylor, TX United States  
got this tank for Christmas im in love with it. super light and super little but for a little bitty tank like this you still get alot of shots off over 1000

tank you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/4500 tank April 16, 2010
Reviewer: dachef33 from , hemet ca  
i got this tank a week ago its worth the money.light its really a perfect addition to my tippman a5 i like that it makes my my gun compact i highly recomend it so go get one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME TANK!!! February 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, Saipan  
i got this tank a week ago.all i can say its a pretty light and comfy tank i've ever owned!its so easy to carry,i highly recommend this tank to everyone that is looking for a light and good looking tank as the 68/45 overall =support all NINJA TANKS one of the BEST tank out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing tank but.. February 2, 2010
Reviewer: Keith Choy from corte madera, CA United States  
This tank is simply amazing. Its light, compact, and for the most part, looks great. I  would highly recommend this tank to the small players but if id had to choose out of all the ninja tanks, id get a tank that actually fits me such as the 68/45.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best tanks out there January 19, 2010
Reviewer: Jim Sulzbach from Doylestown, PA United States  
I got this tank cause I needed a bigger tank(had a 48/3000 steel). When it arrived i was shocked. Its small and light, even when filled. I recently used it to see if a gun I got still worked and it was amazing. Worth every cent. Ninja paintball thought and included a free metal thread protecter. Which is better that the crappy plastic ones many companies give you. Love the full red and black look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tank ever December 23, 2009
Reviewer: Erik from cocoa, FL United States  
i think this is the best ninja tank yet. it is really light, very small, and 4500 psi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JI BUSHWICK 2010 December 19, 2009
Reviewer: JEFF BKLYN NY from brooklyn, NY United States  
GREAT TANK.... GOT IT ON MY MINI..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tank! December 2, 2009
Reviewer: Joshua Van Drese from Sheboygan, WI United States  
This tank is so tiny and light! Great for speedball players, less to carry around when running at full speed! Also sweet looks! Recommend it for all players that do courses which supply air, but if you do your own private place and have to fill up first then get the bigger tanks. Overall very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AAAAAMMMMAAAAZZZZIIIINNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Clay  Crevasse from  FL United States  
This tank is beautiful!!!! its so tiny!!!! and NXE has a new tank cover that willl fit this 50/45 perfectly... buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no question this is the best tank out there... except for CP but the ninja is 50$ lessssss.... AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla