Return to Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 68/4500
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Gabriel C from Harlingen, TX United States  
in love with this 68/45 tank. its super light weight, perfect length when tank is against shoulder, and i also gives that special angle you need when playing snake. LOVE this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank April 11, 2011
Reviewer: reza from mill creek, WA United States  
great tank i use it with my dp g4 and it is super light. i get alot of shots of it and its verry comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank so far! February 26, 2011
Reviewer: baller32 from Chicago  
This is by far the best tank that I have ever owned.  My only beef with it is that one of my burst discs blew when the tank was at about 100psi and draining.  I have no idea what caused it but it happens every month or so.  A quick typhlon tape jobs fixes it no problem though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out performed expectation February 17, 2011
Reviewer: PROLIFIC from Australia  
Great tank
Pros(+) and Cons (-)
+size, little smaller in length then a regular 68/4500 but longer than a GA tank
+weight, really light
+Fill time, fills super fast.
+regulator, easy to take apart the regulator.
- none best tank that i have used.


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome January 18, 2011
Reviewer: alex from South FL  
Ok I just got my tank and the first time I aired it up it had a leak. So I called Ninja who was extremely helpful and instructed me what to do however this didn't work. So because of their excellent customer service I sent back my tank to them which they serviced free of charge and sent me back a free metal screw on thread-protector and free red tank o-rings. I would buy from no other company even though I experienced some problems I would definitely buy more of their tanks because of there awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank!!!!!!!!!! :D October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Coley Jameson from Edmond, OK United States  
Very, very good tank. I will do a more detailed Pros and Cons review:

Pros:
-It is light. The 68 weighs a little over 2 pounds
-It is made in the US so you don't get any Chinese !@#$ and, if you have a problem, you don't have to ship it over seas
-You don't need to hydro test it for 5 years
-Adjustable reg so you can lower the output down to the OP of your marker for increased efficiency. It is also very light.
-It looks great. I usualy have a cover on it, but when I don't the glossy black looks great with the red writing and orings.

Cons: None what so ever

Conclusion: If you are think ing between this and the Guerilla tanks/myth reg get the Ninja. Unlike the Guerilla Myth reg the Ninja reg ia adjustable and will fit every gun. The ninja tanks can fit in ANY tank cover unlike the Guerillas. Overall this a great tank and I would buy another if I had the money!! :D


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank October 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from auburn, WA United States  
great tank only con is that it is a little heavy but other than that its a great tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tank in paintball July 29, 2010
Reviewer: James Brahos from valparaiso, IN United States  
took mike's advice from techpb and upgraded to this tank.  excellent choice.  cant wait to try it on my new gun that im going to get!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome just awesome March 2, 2010
Reviewer: Cody from Owensboro, KY United States  
dude this is an awesome tank from the adjustable reg. so yea kindof a steal cause that i know of no other tanks come like that but it fits very comfy on my shoulder not to short or to long and im like 5/6

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
grate February 14, 2010
Reviewer: Amy Butcher from Sturgis , MI United States  
this is the best and litest tank comparing it to a puer energy and crossfier grate buy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items