Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to NXE 09 2009 TP Series Harness 3+2+2 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 1st pack February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Braxton Bruce from Birmingham, AL United States  
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking into buying a new pack. It is extremely comfortable and priced very well. dont hesitate in making this purchase especially if u r a smaller player like myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Comfortable December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Rich from Anaheim, CA United States  
This pack has little to no bounce with a FULL pack. It's just a tad big on me. However that's not why I rated it only 4 stars. It would get a full 5 if it had velcro on the extra slips. Just put some tape or buy some velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
harness February 24, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer Sledge from Lubbock, TX United States  
this harness is great for the price. It is not too bulky, and provides great support for the pods. It does however take some wearing in to get the 140 pods to fit perfectly. So far my velcro has held up nicely, the pods fit great and i have been satisfied. I will say if you have the extra money, they dye harnesses are much more discreet, but for the money this is an awesome harness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pod pack February 16, 2009
Reviewer: Bob from Merritt Island, FL United States  
This pod pack is great.  It has a large belt with a lot of adjustment capability and should fit almost anyone.  The padding in the back is comfortable and it stays secure when moving or running.  The belt on my old pack was much wider and made it difficult to bend at the waist.  This one is perfect.  It also comes with three pods.  Great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE IS AWSOME!!! February 14, 2009
Reviewer: adrian tejada from los angeles, CA United States  
these are are one of the most fa nominal harnesses ive ever own it fits all kind of pods and they feel comfy to i love nxe harnesses ots the only harness i get and 1 size fits all also never slides up and down

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Good Pack From NXE February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Mark Belmonte from Sunnyvale, TX United States  
NXE makes some of the best harness packs. These are almost as good as the Elevation series without the lumbar support and graphics/color schemes. Its light, straps in very, very secure with dual elastic velcro closures. Rubber padded lumbar area to prevent movement. These things do not budge even when sprinting across or diving over bunkers. Overall its a great pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent pack December 3, 2008
Reviewer: jp from tn  
light weight, comfortable, and hold plenty of paint. excellent pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nxe pod pack November 20, 2008
Reviewer: jet lee from china   
i recently got this pod pack and it is amazing, its cheaper then the better ones, but it super comfortable, and doesnt bounce around when your running and fits tight, purchase this pod pack!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT