Return to NXE 4 Pod Harness w/Pod Ejection - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pod pack February 26, 2012
Reviewer: MP from Ga  
This pod pack is great. its light doesnt move very much while playing, the only problem is its tricky to put on because there are four straps, besides those after you get used to how it goes, it works fantastic fro only like 20$ price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its alright January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Ray from Seabrook, TX United States  
Its an okay set overall, but you just can't beat the price
On a separate note the free pods I got were not black they were a weird splatter green color (still free though)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent But GREAT for 20$ December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aurora, CO United States  
I got ne and i mean it is made out of 20 dollar material so it isn't great but it has great features like pod ejection so for 20$ get it otherwise for up 50 and get a nicer

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pack November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jacob Mitchell from Marysville, WA United States  
Just received my pack. The waist size was about 40". So if your big you might want to extend it a bit. Besides that the pack is great, not a lot of padding but super comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this pack September 25, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel V from FL, United States  
I use this pack all the time when playing speedball and I love it. Works amazingly. Pods wont fall out when running and sliding, great security as to how you tie it to your waist. Straps really help keep pods in place, and elastic thingies help push pod out when refilling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
this pod ejection works really well, also i have been wearing it since i got it (5-6 hrs) and is very comfortable. holds pods, and the pods it come with arent horrible either, they are good for being free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Chandler Kell from Davenport, FL United States  
Fits perfect, pod ejection works good, straps hold.
The only problem is that after about an hour of play, the straps dig into your sides and gets pretty painful if you dont take the pack off for about 10 mins for a rest

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
This is a great pack for the price. If u r looking to get into paintball definatly buy one of these

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Danny Ngo from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
This pod pack is good. The thing I like the most would be that it comes with 4 free pods. I also like the pod ejection too. I like the pricing if you don't want to spend too much money, I would buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Pack May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Newsom from Perkins, OK United States  
When i got it I liked it but the sowing job NXE did wasn't very good. The pods are good but 2 of mine were damaged upon arrival. For the money I would buy another one. Over it's a good solid pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items