Free Shipping On All Orders To The Contiguous SatesShop Now >
Return to Marballizer Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Green Fill
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paint i ever used! July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
This paint is very consistent and smooth seams. Just remember marbs hurt. Friends don't shoot friends with marbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrid Paint March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Cohen from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I am not at all impressed with this paint. Our team bought 4 cases of the paint at a tournament and I shot about 1 1/2 cases of this paint and I broke 75% of the paint in my barrel. Note ALL THE PAINT BROKE IN BARREL NOT IN GUN. I was sooting an Angel A1 with a .692 Sly barrel. I was almost flagged as the ref thought that I was hit in the barrel and I showed him that its the paint. I had green paint oozing out of the porting of my barrel. The tam had hit and miss on the paint 2 team mates were shooting NT 11 and they had the same problem. 1 Team mate shots a DP G3 Spec R and had no problems with this paint that is why its  getting 2 Stars. I would never buy this again I would rather shoot white box over this at half the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paint! September 9, 2010
Reviewer: from Hoopa, CA United States  
Just shot this a few hours ago and loved it! literally had a 2X4 board up and out of 160 to 180 balls i had about five misses from around 50-60 yards. Got the money buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seriously good paint September 6, 2010
Reviewer: Connor Maclean from Wayne, IL United States  
Ive always heard great things about Marballizers. Once i used them i was hooked. No defects or breaks in the bags. Always breaks on the target. Amazing consistency with accuracy. Mega Thick fill. Better that Evil or anything out there

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good paint but... May 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, United States  
this is good paint if your willing to spend the money. it shoots strait and breaks with bright fill. but it can break in your barrel. get rps premium or dxs bronze. better for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive But good May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Casey White from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Who ever said that Stingers are better than these must have gotten a bad case. My experience with these was they were some of the best paintballs I have ever shot. Althought they are expensive I believe you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbalizers October 20, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
they were ok but the stingers were better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, great paint September 1, 2009
Reviewer: rp from san diego  
I give this paint four stars only because I compare it to Ultra Evil. This is excellent paint. The fill is bright, thick and hard to wipe. The shell is thin enough to consistently break on other players. I had no gun or hopper chops or breaks. It's not quite as good as Ultra Evil, but it is readily available and very good. Worth the price to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint July 29, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer   from  NC United States  
When my team has a tourny and we can bring our own paint... this is definitely the paint to use. You can drop it from your chest to the ground and it will break. Put this in a Freak Barrel kit, you will hit the other team every single time, and it will never break.  BEST PAINT

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best paint...period February 7, 2009
Reviewer: Anon from CA United States  
I have tried many other paintballs and nothing has out performed the Marballizer.   Amazing quality.  Breaks on impact, not in the barrel.  This is also consistently the most accurate paintball for snipers.  It's extremely consistent - ball on ball.  It just shoots a little farther and breaks on target when trying to get people out at longer ranges.  This is THE paintball for those wanting to dominate the playing field.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)