Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Marballizer Paintballs Case 2000 Rounds - Green Fill
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good paint but... May 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, United States  
this is good paint if your willing to spend the money. it shoots strait and breaks with bright fill. but it can break in your barrel. get rps premium or dxs bronze. better for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive But good May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Casey White from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Who ever said that Stingers are better than these must have gotten a bad case. My experience with these was they were some of the best paintballs I have ever shot. Althought they are expensive I believe you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbalizers October 20, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
they were ok but the stingers were better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, great paint September 1, 2009
Reviewer: rp from san diego  
I give this paint four stars only because I compare it to Ultra Evil. This is excellent paint. The fill is bright, thick and hard to wipe. The shell is thin enough to consistently break on other players. I had no gun or hopper chops or breaks. It's not quite as good as Ultra Evil, but it is readily available and very good. Worth the price to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paint July 29, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer   from  NC United States  
When my team has a tourny and we can bring our own paint... this is definitely the paint to use. You can drop it from your chest to the ground and it will break. Put this in a Freak Barrel kit, you will hit the other team every single time, and it will never break.  BEST PAINT

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best paint...period February 7, 2009
Reviewer: Anon from CA United States  
I have tried many other paintballs and nothing has out performed the Marballizer.   Amazing quality.  Breaks on impact, not in the barrel.  This is also consistently the most accurate paintball for snipers.  It's extremely consistent - ball on ball.  It just shoots a little farther and breaks on target when trying to get people out at longer ranges.  This is THE paintball for those wanting to dominate the playing field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tourney paint February 2, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
i love this paint the only thing that stops me from using it is a sponsor ship from XO so i shoot 24k its a much much brittler paint. but if you want a smaller bore paint that can stay consitsant case after case at an important tourney i would get some of this paint. i have shot over 14 cases of this my self at tourneys but then i recived a sponsorship from XO and now i can only shoot there paint now at all events. but in most case 24k the only XO paint that can compair to marbs but alot of the time 24k is much much to brittle for the weekender

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marballizer February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best paint to use. It has a smaller bore and is very consistent from case to case & bag to bag. Breaks on target, not in in the barrel. Rarely are there flat spots or imperfections in these balls.

Only downfall is that they are on the pricier end of the spectrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome paint February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Jordan Ellsworth from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
alright so this paint may seem like its just a bit too expensive but honestly if you are really into this sport then this is the paint for YOU!!!! it may cost more than the other paints now but when you are on the field the its totally worth it. you will have more breaks on target and a better kill %... totally worth it, especially since green paint is legit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 12, 2008
Reviewer: brett bailey from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
This stuff is incredable.  Through 3 cases of the stuff, i never broke a single ball.  with a fresh case, you can simply drop it to the ground and it will break, but the fill wont come out, it is so amazingly thick that it wont actually come out unless it is a high speed impact.  My only problem with it is that it broke into sharp shards when it breaks, it can leave some nice cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT