Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Pinokio PL250/400 Paintball Hopper - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome March 31, 2012
Reviewer: David Liu from Santa Monica, CA United States  
finally decided to upgrade my halo to a pinokio, best decision i ever made. its super easy to use, super fast, and holds a lot of paint. it may not be as sleek as the rotor but i rather like it. the smoke color looks great with my black/brown fusion fx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jamison Smolka from Poth, TX United States  
This hopper is great feeds fast and is very easy to maintain. It holds plenty of paint and has great efficiency. If i did have one complaint it would be that when they shipped it to me it was in a plastic bag and not the factory box but other than that this hopper is great i actually bought it to upgrade from the prophecy. The prophecy is great but it is harder to maintain and doesn't have as good of efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Dye Rotor...Seriously February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Tiago from NJ United States  
iv had this since the summer and not one problem except it jammed once but i had dirty paintballs....apart from that its amazing...iv only had to change the batteries once because i play alot of big games and i tend to leave my hopper on.....theres no need to reload and its not that heavy when you hold your gun up and its not really even that big on the gun....the only thing u get with a rotor is it can do 50bps witch is so pointless cause you would get yelled at and maybe kicked out if you go over about 25-30bps at a responsible field and that its smaller but the capacity is terrible on the rotor compared to the 250 in the pinokio....i highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luv'n It February 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet from United States  
Upgraded from a Halo.  Luv'n it, especially with the extended nose cone. It always gets positive comments.  When cleaning the hopper be careful that the electronic strip does not get pushed back into the housing body else the hopper will not feed correctly.

Pros:  Great feed, extended nose cone

Cons:  Screws (had to re-order) on arrival due to stripped screws.  Replacement set was not much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding hopper January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Justus Herrera from Tomball, TX United States  
This hopper is amazing.  very easy to maintain, you can put water in it., very durable.  looks kinda bulky from the side but from the front isnt bad.  the guy below said his sensor got bent down but you can just stick a skinny allen key in the feed neck and pop it out.  very good, for 100 dollars its unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Polak from The Woodlands, TX United States  
This hopper is honestly a great hopper. It's versatile for front or back players. Ive run a tad under 5 cases through it on my Axe, no hang ups at all. I have not changed my Duracell batteries one time. Most reviews I read on here that are semi-negative are emotional reviews about shipping or something, please give a product review and not a review on shipping. This product is great and at the price you're getting a good deal, I bought it at $125, and I am not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Hopper! January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Eric from Mission, BC Canada  
It's light, easily keeps up with my marker, and holds a lot of rounds! Only con is that my bend sensor bent downwards and into the hole in the throat of the hopper so I had to take a part the whole hopper and fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 17, 2011
Reviewer: Shane from Ipswich, suffolk United Kingdom  
This loader has to be one of the best loaders on the market. i mean this thing can spit out 30+ balls a second, amazing. its ultra reliable and very easy to maintain. cleaning isnt a problem as you can put water through it with a sqeezy bottle. its also extremely lightweight and the one thing that cant be forgotten is that this can go from holding 250 rounds to 400 through a detachable nose. its good for any player wether your a xball/speedball player or even a woodsball player this loader will sort all your needs. if you play back in speedball the 400 round nose attachment is amazing as theres no reloading involved, when your opponent stops to reload, your still firing and for those who think it looks huge, its really not that bad when its on your gun. altogether one of the best loaders, my opinion, better than the rotor and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WONT BREAK November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Vince DiLeonardo from Smithville, ON Canada  
Ive put this thing to hell and back and it wont break,..... dives, rolls, crawls, walking in to inanimate objects, this thing can take it all. By-far the best loader out there, doesn't break paint (Rotor), doesn't eat your batteries like the prophecy (It Averages 25-30 cases with 2 Duracell 9V's) Ive owned all three "Super-loaders" and I like this one the best, 30bps is fast enough to feed and I'm pretty sure 30bps ramping is banned at almost every field that cares about its players..... Still, its all just a personal preference, im not trying to convince anyone to buy something, do some research on your loaders, and pick one that suits your play style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinokio November 4, 2011
Reviewer: DSK from Kansas City, KS United States  
this hopper is amazing it uses membranes to "feel" the paintballs so only when it feels the paintball it starts spinning and battery life is amazing 15+ cases another plus is the led is always on so you know when its on or off.
Update= 37+ cases not 15 thats amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla