Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Pinokio PL250/400 Paintball Hopper - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hopper For the Price January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Ohio  
This is probably the best loader for the price right now. At 99$ there isnt a better loader you can buy. It is super durable, i didnt have it properly secured on my gun on accident, and it flew off my gun into a puddle, breaking paint everywhere. It still worked! And is still working amazingly to this day.

At 32bps it can easily keep up with any gun and operation is one-button to turn it on and off

Look no further, get this hopper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great loader!! December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This loader is fantastic it holds a lot of paint and IMO is not ugly like some people say the nose cone does not create a larger profile and it loads more than fast enough great all around loader!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Garrett Rooney from Doylestown, PA United States  
Ive used this hopper for a long time now... about a year and havent had any jams or nothin. only changed the batteries twice.. im a back player and this hopper just gets the job done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hopper November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is one of the best hoppers on the market! it holds a great amount and feeds at a good rate. no complaints with  this hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinokio Hopper September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ruan Nel from Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa  
I have used a couple of auto feeders, but this exceeded my expectations.  We do not stock these hoppers in South Africa.  SO had to take a gamble and rely on the reviews and ordered one.  I was not dissapointed.  THis is a great Hopper. feeds fast, no problems with it.  Looks amazing, and is awesome on speedball field.  Not having to reload as often is great.  You won't regret ordering this hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT LOADER June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Bernard from Clarkston, MI United States  
Just so that people know you may need to sand down the neck of the hopper to get it to fit well into your gun. Or at least I had to but other than that no complaints.

it's been a long time coming but I'm upgrading from a gravity feed (shake and shoot) finally got some spending money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hopper on steroids April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Lopez from Chino Hills, CA United States  
went to sc village with this and got over 20 compliments and questions about it. i have actually went with the 400 rd nose cone and did't take it off the whole day cause it was so fun to use. feeds fast, i have a 68 ci tank and it wasn't even heavy with the pinokio

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome March 31, 2012
Reviewer: David Liu from Santa Monica, CA United States  
finally decided to upgrade my halo to a pinokio, best decision i ever made. its super easy to use, super fast, and holds a lot of paint. it may not be as sleek as the rotor but i rather like it. the smoke color looks great with my black/brown fusion fx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jamison Smolka from Poth, TX United States  
This hopper is great feeds fast and is very easy to maintain. It holds plenty of paint and has great efficiency. If i did have one complaint it would be that when they shipped it to me it was in a plastic bag and not the factory box but other than that this hopper is great i actually bought it to upgrade from the prophecy. The prophecy is great but it is harder to maintain and doesn't have as good of efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Dye Rotor...Seriously February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Tiago from NJ United States  
iv had this since the summer and not one problem except it jammed once but i had dirty paintballs....apart from that its amazing...iv only had to change the batteries once because i play alot of big games and i tend to leave my hopper on.....theres no need to reload and its not that heavy when you hold your gun up and its not really even that big on the gun....the only thing u get with a rotor is it can do 50bps witch is so pointless cause you would get yelled at and maybe kicked out if you go over about 25-30bps at a responsible field and that its smaller but the capacity is terrible on the rotor compared to the 250 in the pinokio....i highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT