Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Overload Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planet Eclipse Pads June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Mike  
These pads are awesome!! Light, durable, vented, proctective, and styleish....basically everything you are looking for in paintball.  BUT BUY THESE THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Evan from sunrise, FL United States  
This is a 5 star item for a reason these are great elbow pads a great I have no problems with them sliding and the thumb holes are very comfortable and the price is amazing also very strong durable padding get this pads

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cant beat these pads for the price! May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Marcus Gary from New Iberia, LA United States  
Seriously, you can't. Don't waste your money on Dye pads when these are just as good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J from WA United States  
Great I had so many bounces off these. They are great on hot days. Not the easiest to take of though. Just might be the size I got. Other than that it takes most of the pressure off your arms and doesnt slip up or down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Arnold from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
These  are awesome. The only disadvantage is that you won't be able to feel the paintball when you get hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nathaniel Hetzel from Havelock, NC United States  
When I first put them on I thought they were a little big but after playing with them I loved them.  I felt much more confidence in sliding.  I would recommend them to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pads February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Bob Timmy from Melbourne, FL United States  
These pads are GREAT. I have no problem with them ripping or anything. They don't slip up my arm when I slide and the thumb hole is great, doesn't rip and makes it comfy. Have great padding that I've gotten countless bounces off of. If you are right between two sizes, get the bigger one, I washed mine and they shrank a good bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Austin from Ocala, FL United States  
These are awesome! I was not sure if i needed to buy these, but I am very glad I did. Don't slide up and down and the sizing chart is spot on. First game I played with them I got shot 3 times in the left arm and all of them bounced, these things are awesome buy them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
planet eclipse pads December 13, 2011
Reviewer: pb guy from scarsdale, NY United States  
these pads are great.  they take the impact great from diving. i play dorito and snake so i dive alot. the only problem is that the thumb strap is very annoying but still a great pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YOU HAVE TO BREAK THEM IN November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Brooks from Lewisville , TX United States  
you may think you bought the wrong size
but you just have yo break em in

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla