Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Overload Padded Jersey
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent jersey March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint George, UT  
Like other people have said, this jersey runs small. I'm 5'8" & weigh 150 lbs and the large is still small on me. I gave it to my sis and ordered a xxl.

This jersey works as advertised. It keeps the bruising to a minimum and balls tend not to break when you get hit. People were calling me a cheater last weekend  because the balls wouldn't break when I got hit. It's not my fault that PE did an excellent job on this jersey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes all the differ February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet from United States  
I wear a size 46 jacket to you must go with the 2XL.  Once you put this on you will have no issues whatsoever.  Make the game more fun, creates bounces, and will boost your confidence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ** February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jaeger Pascoe from Australia  
Order one size up than what you normally wear. Great bounce vest most comfortable one out there just wish with the design of the padding they didnt leave gaps instead of design in the padding ide rather just a block of protection. Great ribs/kidney protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Robert D'Addario from Madison, NJ United States  
this chest protector dominates in protection. i played with it for my first time today got about 15 bounces on it. Don't really feel anything when the paintball hits you, depending on where and how far away the person was. But overall buy this, it also makes a great team with the planet eclipse 201 elbow pads

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job PE November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro Brazil  
Awesome product.

Light weight, good material, fresh inside.
It actually feels good to wear it, and it fits perfectly.

Before i bought it i was concerned about the ribs. The protection there is really comfortable and thick, you won't feel paint when you're shot there.

About the sizing: I'm a medium size t-shit and bought the large one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET 3 SIZES UP! October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jason Hall from Madison, NJ United States  
too small got a Large returned for XXL and is still snug! don't make my mistake and have to return it for bigger size! great product though and great bounces. It has all the right padding in all the right places... very breathable and mobile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for fat people? August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
So I'll admit, I'm kinda chubby.  I usually wear an xl or xxl shirt, and a size 38-40 pants.  I bought the xxl, figuring I'd be on the safe side.  Well, the same thing happened as the XL/xxl DYE chest protector, I could barely get the thing on.  I'm sure its supposed to be form fitting, but geez.  I was seriously afraid that I was going to rip both the DYE and the PE chest protectors when I tried to take them off because they were so damn tight.  I'm sure these work good for littler dudes, but I'll just stick to just a jersey  and take a little extra pain.  They're seriously so tight, that it feels like I can't breathe in it.  As far as padding goes though, they seem to offer really nice protection to the whole upper body.  i didn't even know there was such a thing as back protection until I saw this jersey.  If you're a smaller guy, and really afraid of getting shot (I guess no one really likes getting shot, some take it better than others though), I'd recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vest August 11, 2011
Reviewer: 838 from United States  
This vest is amazing, dont get me wrong. the padding is thick and well placed. especially the sides and back.  the only problem i had with this vest was that i ordered a large because thats what the chart said i should order and it fit very tight.  i didnt mind the tight fit at first but after a couple games in the sun it was extremely difficult to take off.  it was also so tight that it constantly rode up and the neck was a little to tight for me.  even witht these setbacks, i love it and reordered a largr size

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice padding July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First this protector is great. Very nice feel to it. Fits very well and looks great. Helps me alot with bounces and pain. But what is paintball without the pain. Over all great protector. Would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a great piece of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the buy March 31, 2011
Reviewer: Jeremy Tessier from Goose Creek, SC United States  
This chest protector is well worth the buy. It truly fits to you like most chest portectors normally don't. There is no restrictions while using this protector. But if you get the protector I would really consider that you also purchase the elbow pads, gloves, and the  pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla