Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Overload Knee Pads
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First and last pair i will ever need!!! July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
great pads very comfortable, after the first game i cant even tell Im wearing them. extremely well padded, I kneed down on a rock in the woods and was shocked at how little i felt. really durably, everything is stitched so it should last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best knee pads ever!!! July 11, 2012
Reviewer: chris from Elkhart,IN  
I just got these knee pads today and i love the looks of them. At first i thought i got a size to big but when i put these on under my paintball pantsthey were amazing. I tried some dives and some slides in my back yard and these are the best. When you put these on you dont even have to put these on tight. All in all i would recommend these to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't feel a thing. June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Travis from MO United States  
Padding is outstanding! The sizing seemed a little big but even not fitting perfectly then never move and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan from North Carolina  
These knee pads are amazing. the only problem is that they are a little stiff when you first get them, but when you break them in, they are fine. they have great padding, and i got numerous bounces when playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish i could give it 6 stars April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas M from Cary, NC United States  
Best knee pad i have ever had. they dont move when sliding and they dont restrict movement, also very comfortable. the only bad thing about these pads is the velcro tabs stick out a little when you tighten them. All in all get these you wont be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny January 16, 2012
Reviewer: JDinz93 from Crestwood, IL United States  
First and Last I will Ever need there that Durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Padding January 12, 2012
Reviewer: casey from san diego, CA United States  
These are by far my favorite knee pads on the market right now. These pads are so soft but have great padding so it absorbs the impact while you don't feel a thing. Pick these up if you need a new pair of knee pads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then Good June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Squirrel from Marina, CA United States  
These are by far the best knee pads ever. They dont slide down or move much at all. My only problem is i was between sizes. The top secion of my leg was a Large and the bottom a med. Went with large and have had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pads April 19, 2011
Reviewer: Exodus from AZ  
These are the best knee pads I have ever owned.  It's like kneeling on pillows.  They stay in place when sliding, crouching, and running.  They are so comfortable that I forget that they are there, literally.  I once forgot to take them off until I was getting in the shower.  The durability is unmatched also.  I have had them for about five months now and they still  look brand new.  That's lots of game time.  Buy these pads!!! Top notch quality and feel for an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
these knee pads are sick they have dual  straps and you can make them tight as hell and they dont move around when you slide not so breathable but a little sweat never hurt anyone.  When you slide you dont even feel the impact on your knees and having them tight means no ripped up knees :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla