Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse Etek 4 LT Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 LT February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
My brother bought an etek 4 LT online used and when we got it we wanted to try it out so it shot very well it was smooth and VERY accurate but one con...it's so loud It could burst your eardrums out! He also has a etek 3 LT which in my opinion is no where close to being as loud as the 4..GREAT GUN GREAT MANUFACTURER GET IT! (Get a quieter barrel) just a heads up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
to clear things up January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Connor from Kansas City, MO  
Ok so everyone comparing this to an Etha is being rather foolish. This is ment to be a tournament grade gun, an Etha is an entry level marker. This can shoot much more brittle paint than the Etha. If you aren't looking for a tourny gun, buy an Etha, if you are, buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get a etha December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is loud not smooth. DO NOT GET THIS!!!!!!!

So loud and not smooth at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelente September 21, 2012
Reviewer: david octavio sanchez alvares from la reina, metropolitana Chile  
Exelente marcadora. muy buena direccion de la pintura.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing. July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Eric  
If your juggling between the etek 3 and the etek 4, just go with the 4. it has the essential upgrades that the etek 3 needs. the etek 3 stock has a clap kind of sound when shot. it also has much more recoil. the etek 4 has next to 0 recoil. it will shoot ropes of paint. i absolutely love it. i will never regret buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etek 4 LT Black June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Justin from Maryland  
This is a great gun. I upgraded from a Proto SLG and I don't regret it. The quality that PE puts into their markers is second to none. I have not yet played with it but have shot it with the little air I had left in my tank, and it was the best gun I have ever shot. If you have the money to buy this marker, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the cash June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from las vegas  
Bought this marker about a month ago.  I've shot almost 3 cases through it, and not 1 single ball break.  The new milling design is nice looking, and the new oops asa works great.  I've had zero leaks with the inline macroline.  I highly recommend this marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT