Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse Etha Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Marker/Great Buy August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Don't listen to anyone trying to bash this gun. This marker is absolutely perfect for a beginner and a mid level player. The Etha is probably one of the best markers for under $400, and you know that the customer service will be great because Planet Eclipse is always great. The marker is very efficient for its price range, and it has a nice slim design and is always reliable. The only thing you need to get to get this marker to perform perfect is a 68/4500 tank, a great fast loader, and good aim. The only adjustment you need to make to this gun is the trigger. You might want to adjust the spring tension, and the post-travel, but that is just me. OVERALL, great gun for the buy. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
This marker is an excellent marker. I have used it in speedball , woodsball , and scenario games . This guns is great for the money and it is reliable. The only problem I have had about this gun is there wa a leak right out of the box but it didn't cost me and thing the fix but great marker and you should get it if debating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this or etek 4. July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas , ga  
This or etek 4?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best entry/mid level marker to get May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL  
Planet Eclipse has the best customer service (They mailed me the springless poppet upgrade for $0!) Consistent and reliable. 0.693 bore barrel that works with pretty much any paint. 5 stars for what it is designed for...an entry/mid level marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO PROBLEMS, BETTER THAN AXE April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from fortknoxpaintball.com  
i would just like to state the fact that i got this gun being very nervous about it because i didnt see any replacement parts on websites and then i realized that you can call planet eclipse and they have every part you need and excellent custom service, every single question i had they answered, and then some. They also answered everything correctly and gave me extra information for the future. i can say that i used to have a reflex rail and i sold it and got this and it shoots so good, i shot a very good rope right out of the box with no chops. Excellent marker and ABSOLUTELY better than the axe and mini and reflex rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and reliable marker April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The trigger on the etha in my opinion is much better than the etek series. The gun is a great value and surprisingly smooth when it is tuned and broken in. Also one of the best cases and packaging on the market as always from PE. My only issue is that the marker does not shoot ropes like higher end markers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun in its price range!! March 31, 2013
Reviewer: brian d from granada hills, CA United States  
So I just bought the etha and took it out this weekend to try it out. I was very impressed with this gun. It shoots so smooth and fast. I had 0 problems with this gun. I put 3000 paint through it. The stock barrel is supper light and accurate. I had at least 9 head shots. If you are thinking about getting a g5 just pay the lil extra money and buy this gun!!! You won't regret it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun from the Start January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
I got my etha when it first came out in like February of last year and I have around 15-20 cases through it. the gun shots great but the poppet spring in the bolt bent frequently causing the gun not to shoot. Then planet eclipse sent me new stronger poppet springs and a spring less poppet insert which I couldn't get to work. Overall gun is way work the money. But I am upgrading the an etek 3 for a great price so I cant resist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this gun a few weeks ago and right when I opened it up I knew for sure this is what I want. The packaging is great, stiff sturdy foam that the gun lays in. The gun shoots very smooth and the barrel is a good barrel fora stock barrel. From other reviews and what other people have said on youtube, they complain about the grip. Before I got it I didn't know if I  would like the grip or not but now I have it and the grip is a great grip and I like it better than the Ego grip. The gun can shoot a distance with a straight line with it before starting to curve down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etha January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Coto from Miami, FL United States  
This gun is amazing shoot about 2 cases of paint through it and not a single break, this gun is quiet and hardly any recoil. I would recommend this gun to any player looking for an awesome fast and reliable gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla