Return to Planet Eclipse Etha Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost perfect December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Bane from Dover, NH United States  
Amazing for the price. Keep in mind its not a Geo3. however its still surprisingly accurate and smooth. As to be expected from any Planet Eclipse gun, it is an incredible value. the trigger comes stock somewhat stiff but after adjusting, it is very comfortable and easy to walk. mine really doesn't like the cold, once the temperature drops below 60f it begins to get first shot drop off, this effect gets worse and worse as the temperature decreases. Planet Eclipse has told me that it is simply the cold weather affecting the battery. after replacing the battery the problem was resolved for a short while than started again. For some reason batteries die very quickly in an Etha when it gets cold. other than that the gun performs beautifully, i would highly recommend this gun to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had it a year and its soooo good. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: cj from usa  
I've had this gun for a year and I have yet to have a problem. This gun fires so smoothly and is very quiet as well. Taking care of this gun is super simple pulling out the bolt is so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
etha October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Declan Graham from downers grove, IL United States  
.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay for now.. August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from New York  
For the first time i used this marker this weekend. Im not to sure. I need to get more comfortable with the setting to really see the potential in this marker. But it was shooting okay for the most part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Marker/Great Buy August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Don't listen to anyone trying to bash this gun. This marker is absolutely perfect for a beginner and a mid level player. The Etha is probably one of the best markers for under $400, and you know that the customer service will be great because Planet Eclipse is always great. The marker is very efficient for its price range, and it has a nice slim design and is always reliable. The only thing you need to get to get this marker to perform perfect is a 68/4500 tank, a great fast loader, and good aim. The only adjustment you need to make to this gun is the trigger. You might want to adjust the spring tension, and the post-travel, but that is just me. OVERALL, great gun for the buy. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
This marker is an excellent marker. I have used it in speedball , woodsball , and scenario games . This guns is great for the money and it is reliable. The only problem I have had about this gun is there wa a leak right out of the box but it didn't cost me and thing the fix but great marker and you should get it if debating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this or etek 4. July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas , ga  
This or etek 4?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best entry/mid level marker to get May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL  
Planet Eclipse has the best customer service (They mailed me the springless poppet upgrade for $0!) Consistent and reliable. 0.693 bore barrel that works with pretty much any paint. 5 stars for what it is designed for...an entry/mid level marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO PROBLEMS, BETTER THAN AXE April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from fortknoxpaintball.com  
i would just like to state the fact that i got this gun being very nervous about it because i didnt see any replacement parts on websites and then i realized that you can call planet eclipse and they have every part you need and excellent custom service, every single question i had they answered, and then some. They also answered everything correctly and gave me extra information for the future. i can say that i used to have a reflex rail and i sold it and got this and it shoots so good, i shot a very good rope right out of the box with no chops. Excellent marker and ABSOLUTELY better than the axe and mini and reflex rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and reliable marker April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The trigger on the etha in my opinion is much better than the etek series. The gun is a great value and surprisingly smooth when it is tuned and broken in. Also one of the best cases and packaging on the market as always from PE. My only issue is that the marker does not shoot ropes like higher end markers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items