Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to PMI Pure Energy Aluminum 48/3000 Basic Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  2 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginner Tank November 7, 2010
Reviewer: Ollie Lang from Fresno, CA United States  
This Tank works great on my Dm10, Dm9, Luxe, Dye NT, and my Geo. I just started playing paintball so it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cheap tank August 21, 2010
Reviewer: Coley Jameson from Edmond, OK United States  
good tank it is nice and cheap and with my Invert Mini I can get about 700 shots out of it. It is rather heavy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank July 29, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i love this tank the best tank cover 2 go with it is the tipsey one from empire

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
not worth it July 6, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
this tank is very heavy it is not 3 pounds like it says on this website. It loosens the asa on my mini and makes it very back heavy. If this dosent convince you not to buy this peice of crap. Get the ninja one if you want or need a tant really soon. I give it one star cause i have to  and cause it still puts air into the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
not worth it June 20, 2010
Reviewer: Armando Ortega from IL United States  
not as good as i thought it would be its really heavy and sucks if u have an invert mini like me because it loosens the thing it connects to. so if ur planing on getting this tank its very heavy and it over all SUCKS, so invest in getting a better one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank May 26, 2010
Reviewer: JR bustamante from gilbert, AZ United States  
it is a little heavy but i dont care fits nice an my azodin blits and i like it great begginer tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tank May 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, United States  
this is a nice tank if your just starting to play paintball. its not too heavy for a steelie and i used to get around 550-600 shots on it. nice tank for the money. but invest in a good tank if you can to start, it will save money in the long run, because most people want a new tank later anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank!!! February 22, 2010
Reviewer: Kobe Cafe from Basehor, KS United States  
This tank is amazing it works great.I got around 800 shots off of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

XLT