Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto Alpha 150 Round Pod - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pods! June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Matt from NJ United States  
these pods are great the lid pops open fast with no worries and stays closed when you seal them. these pods fit the lysk sheth pack for those wondering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pods by far! May 28, 2012
Reviewer: eblemis from Ankara, Turkey  
These are the best pods around. They hold more paint, they're incredibly tough, they fit in most packs like they're made for them, they're light, their lids stay securely closed and yet they're very easy to open. And the most important, they don't have any fancy locking mechanisms that needs to be opened exactly the opposite way you used to open pods for years. Dye lock-lids are great but these are the greatest. Never been able to break one of these, never wasted paint because of loose lids, never get shot trying to open one.
If they place two additional opening tabs to their lids like Viewloader or Empire does, these will be the ultimate pods.
Still, best pods ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good. I guess.. May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Alex White from Green bay, WI United States  
I was super excited to use these but when I got them they didn't fit in my sly pro merc pack for some reason. I was very dissapointed. Don't let the same thing happen to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good pods April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Polak from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Built to last. It does carry 10 to 15 more pballs than standard pods. I didnt believe it did at first because they are very similar in size to my other pods, so I actually did a capacity test. I played one 26 hour scenario game with these, and they are great. I use a NXe tactical vest and they fit perfect. The lids open and close more smooth than any other pod I've used. I've heard great things about Dye Lock Lids but I don't see a pod getting better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pod! April 5, 2012
Reviewer: RV from NJ  
Bought this pod because I like the capacity of the locklids but not a fan of the design and cost.  Very satisfied with the proto pods!  Holds a bit less than the locklids but can fill a rotor (empty) with one pod.  Lids are secure and won't be easy to accidentally pop up.  The large diameter is also good for the extra loops in the harness and won't fall out while running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Alpha Pods January 16, 2012
Reviewer: bawla from Austin, TX  
Excellent quality. Very durable pods. I slide a lot and these things are always dragging on the ground, aside from the scratches they still work perfectly. Easy to open one handed, STAYS SHUT! Havent had one accidently open on me yet. You will love these pods. Five Star for sure! Thanks ansgear

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pods January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OFallon, MO United States  
They hold 150 rounds and they are durable and very easy to open

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHEAP DYE LOCK LIDS November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Ben Dover from Orlando FL  
These pods are just flawless. I stole one of these the other day and I'm glad I did. They hold 150 paintballs, they are VERY durable, they pop open with little effort. AND THEY WILL NEVER EVER EVER open while in your pack. I got mine and filled it up then flipped it upside down and shook it like crazy, they just wont open. THESE ARE LIKE DYE LOCK LIDS BUT CHEAPER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROTO PODS!!! November 23, 2011
Reviewer: RHS paintball from New port richey, FL United States  
These are the best pods you will ever get in your life. These are my most favorite pods i have ever used. If you want the top quality kind of stuff then get Proto Pods. There just as good as Dye Lock Lids or even better. Trust me you wont regret this purchase at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto September 15, 2011
Reviewer: bob the paintballer from Marietta, GA United States  
just got em in the mail love these things great quality low price thats all there is to it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT