Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto 08 2008 Fighter Paintball Harness - 3+4 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Pack December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Beasley from Benson, NC United States  
Ive owned this pack for 6 months now and it has been nothing but smiles. The pack is sturdy and reliable, I gave it four stars only due to the fact that the pack is not idle for players over 190 pounds. Its on the smaller side, other that that its great not one complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pod Pack for the price November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, CA United States  
I've had this pod pack since I started paintball in April 2011.  I must say it's a great pod pack for the price. You can easily reach for your pods and take them out. 5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
always great August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tifton, GA United States  
have used these packs a bunch...they arenet expensive and they are super lighter...so much lighter than an NXe pack...great elasticity on the pod ejectors too...thats enough big words...just buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Small....Very Cheap August 1, 2011
Reviewer: dvr from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
If your used to NXE....do not get his pack. Its very small and has almost no padding. Maybe a good pack if your small but if your over 170 i would shy away from this pack....you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pack! April 11, 2011
Reviewer: reza from mill creek, WA United States  
i just got this pack on firday and played on saturday i used it for about 6 hours and so far i am verry impressed. it is extremely comfortable and the velcro is really heavy duty. pods come out easily and it holds em great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pack!! February 14, 2011
Reviewer: Josh from Fort Walton Beach, Florida  
Overall this is a great pod pack!  I am extremely pleased with the overall quality of the pack and its function on the field.  Works just as good as the much more expensive packs. Has good padding, holds on to your body and doesn't slide around.  I'm giving it 5 stars because its a solid product especially when you consider the low price tag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pod pack May 17, 2010
Reviewer: Mike Hunsberger from schwenksville, PA United States  
this pack is awsome its got realy nice padding on the insdie against your back nd its the same rubber padding they use on there tank cover. the pack never slips around its got nice velcroe belt which holds in place if i were you id buy this! also this pod oack is big enough to hold locklids thats a plus as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto 08 fighter harness February 20, 2009
Reviewer:   from San Diego  
The pod pack is great for people of all sizes.... it fits great and is lightweight and very durable. I had a little trouble with my dye lock lids falling out of the harness and going everywhere. but it is still a great harness for other pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto pack February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Torfinn Kvello from Levanger, Midt-Norge Norway  
Putt this pack on you back, and it won't let you down. Tight and durable, but still comfortable and light. Works great with the Dye Lock Lid pods. I have yet to experience a pod opening on in my pack. I'm giving it only four stars, because you can get an bit tired in the back if you wear it for a longer period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is great! August 11, 2008
Reviewer: Henrik Steinset from Florø, Sogn og Fjordane Norway  
This belt fits nice! I have a 32-34 inch waist, and it still fits my friend with a 39 inch easily. Good, light weight and suits everybody. Surely recommended!
It works great with the Dye Lock pods, newer had one pod popping or opening during a game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT