Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto EL Switch Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
get it June 1, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lithia, FL United States  
i play in florida where it's hot and nasty...
i really think that anyone who owns this mask needs the chrome mirror mask, not a single fog, even in florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 12, 2010
Reviewer: Jonny from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Very comfortable and great protection. its a little big on me cuz im 5 ft but great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok May 4, 2010
Reviewer: teddy  
its ok it just fogs alot on hot days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recomended for a secondary mask February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Shoshana Yaari from stamford, CT United States  
These masks don't offer anything out of the ordinary but are great for anybody who needs a secondary mask either for friends or unless something happens to theirs. The comfortability is decent but it is also good for letting other people use because it's pretty universal and doesn't fog up. If you can get them for a good price then go for it, otherwise don't bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask for the price February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beavercreek, OH United States  
I picked up one of these masks when i bought my 08 Proto SLG.  They fit great even though i have a big head and dont bother me at all.  Their is a pretty big range of sight with the goggles and I've never had a problem with them.  The extra strap for the chin makes it way more secure and it works phenominally.  Best mask for the price, you wont regret buying one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Mask!!! December 13, 2008
Reviewer: Protoplayer78 from APO, AP United States  
I am giving this 4 stars because for the money there is NOT a better goggle set out there however, the replacement lense for it costs just as much as the goggles so . . . . . anyway all around I have used these in in all senarios and they have yet to disapoint me.  No fogging at all in any type of weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mask! August 26, 2008
Reviewer: Henrik Steinset from Florø, Sogn og Fjordane Norway  
I love this mask so much! It fits my face perfectly. I have an average/small nose, so for the guys with a big nose, it could be a bit tight. And the fogging? I don't see the problem. I played with them a whole day at 30C, and there was NO fog! It's super easy to clean and it's so light. I've tried proflex, Dye I3, Grill and the profiler, this mask is the most comfy! very breathable and it looks som much nicer when you take it out of the box than it does on the picture. Highly recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ehhh... February 4, 2008
Reviewer: michael from sCA United States  
I highly dont recommend these. A cheap jt mask would work better and feel better. I have never had a mask fog up on me more than this one. It does not work well with glasses and is not comfy at all. The single lens is horrible and the mask is made of a cheap plastic all over with no soft or bouncy parts. I have never gotten a bounce with this. It does not always feel secure on my face and it makes for a truly unenjoyable day of paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dont suggest January 14, 2008
Reviewer: Ron Crews  
I had a pair of these for my first setup and it made playing paintball unenjoyable for me,they would fog up really easily and are made of a cheap feeling plastic that is heavy,plus it has a very limited field of vision and is hard to hear the other people talking to you. The only good thing is that it is very affodable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask January 12, 2008
Reviewer: Mohammed Jones from cherry hill, NJ United States  
I used this mask for my very first setup. i Had an autococker trilogy and an nxe pod pack, This mask is so good that i have never felt the need for another one. I think that this is a great mask. It has barely ever fogged up on me, and throughout all of the games I've played i have never had a single crack or scratch. It has all of the features of a professional mask, like removable lenses and its looks. This is a very good mask for beginners or more experienced players and the only problem that i could find is that there is a very low chance of a bounce, and that it does fog, so im going to have to give four stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT