Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Proto Primo Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
any gun February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando,Fl  
This can go on any gun but since its a gravity loader it will not feed a super fast gun like a ego,luxe,etek etc. u get the point i think the highest it feeds is 8 balls per second

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a loader lol February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port charlotte, FL United States  
its a good loader, but have had some misfires with my empire sniper with it. might have just not pumped the handle back all the way but great loader none the less !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sean from Tuckahoe, NY United States  
Its a great back up loader but if your getting this for a electric gun I would reconsider.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Theodore Olson from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
This thing kept up with my DP E1 electric marker.  Its true you do sacrifice a little consistency with a gravity hopper, but this is far better than your average gravity feed.  I had people asking me if I had an upgraded bolt in my marker because I was shooting so fast with this hopper on it.  Buy this if you want to save up for a really good loader and avoid the continuing cost of batteries.  The shelf system was a stroke of genius, Proto.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY FAST!! May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from Norwood, MN United States  
i was originally gonna get a valken v-max loaders but decided to get a cheaper costing hopper and wow love this hopper best hopper that you can find for this price plus i had NO JAMS all day, and everytime i pulled the trigger i got a paintball it could go up against any hopper and do amazing, i highly recommend this hopper if you have a budget works great and looks sleek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gravity feeder April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jarllax from Waseca, MN United States  
I've tried many gravity feeders and this is by far the best I've used to date. Rarely ever do I have issues with balls not feeding properly. Using this with my Smart Parts Epiphany and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great hopper on a budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 19, 2012
Reviewer: jake from Palmyra, NJ United States  
its an gravity feed its pretty fast most of the tim it kept up  but i did hav some blanks  which is said because i was usein an sonix     but over all good for starters

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
what the???? February 1, 2012
Reviewer: austin blake from havre de grace, MD United States  
me and my friend used this on a spyder rs, and it kept up fine with the gun i was really suprised, would def recommend it for a mech marker and for low end electric markers (but less than 13 bps recommended)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for mechanical guns! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Andreux Reynolds from El Paso, TX United States  
This hopper is perfect with a mechanical gun...its pretty fast and you will NEVER have any empty shots..i would recomment if you have a tippmann or a spyder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FCCU Scenario paintball eam January 22, 2012
Reviewer: marvin crawford from union, MO United States  
We purchased 6 of these as alternatives to the electronic hoppers. I can say for the team that we approve. No clogging, no noise from the motor, no problem! You pull the trigger you have paint everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla