Return to Proto Primo Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Listen to Anyone who... August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Zombs from Pasadena, CA United States  
If someone compares this to a higher end loader or suggests that you purchase a faster loader then they are reviewing this wrong.

OF COURSE it isn't as fast as a DYE Rotor. That isn't the point.

But if you are looking for the BEST gravity fed hoppers on the market then this is the way to go.

I use this with a pump, I've tested it with a Tippman/BT and its great. So if you're rocking a basic semi-auto this is the hopper to use if you want that slight competitive edge over the other rec players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
proto loader June 11, 2013
Reviewer: me from colorado  
this is great, if you run out of batteries it makes a great backup and can keep up with planets and inverts no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gravity-fed hopper available! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Z from Niagara Falls, NY  
Bought this two years ago and I must say that it is truly a step ahead of the typical shake-and-shoot gravity fed hopper that is all too common on the field. It feeds much, much more reliably and with more speed. A little shake is still required every once and a while but nothing like your average grav hopper.

Unscrews into two halves for easy cleaning access, feeds quickly and reliably (I have gotten 10bps out of it at times) and it only costs you $15. No batteries or chopped balls, either. Buy it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Primo May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Emerson Warren from Big Bear City, CA United States  
This hopper is definitely the best gravity fed hopper out there. BY FAR. Its low profile and very light also. You could probably get 10-15 bps out of this thing...Thats pretty impressive. Great job Proto!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gravity loader April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Titus from El Cajon, CA United States  
This gravity loader is great. I threw it on my PMR8 until i can afford something better. I was able to spit out 30 rounds at 15bps without any hiccups. for a gravity fed loader that's pretty awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review, what to expect April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San diego, California  
OK this loader is outstanding for starter guns, such as spyders, tippmans, All us army guns but no tournament level guns Such as gog, proto rail, planet eclipse, good hopper and will feed all the balls you need for the recommended guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Cornelison from Tipp City, OH United States  
The Porto Primo is the best gravity fed hopper on the market hands down. I use this on my Spyder Xtra and it feeds great. The lid opens easily, but will not fly open during a game. It is also pretty stylish and you can tell Proto made it in the image of the Dye Rotor. Overall if you have a mechanical marker DEFINATELY buy this; blows all other gravity fed hoppers out of the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
any gun February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando,Fl  
This can go on any gun but since its a gravity loader it will not feed a super fast gun like a ego,luxe,etek etc. u get the point i think the highest it feeds is 8 balls per second

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a loader lol February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port charlotte, FL United States  
its a good loader, but have had some misfires with my empire sniper with it. might have just not pumped the handle back all the way but great loader none the less !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sean from Tuckahoe, NY United States  
Its a great back up loader but if your getting this for a electric gun I would reconsider.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items