Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good December 27, 2011
Reviewer: dj from Plainfield, IL United States  
i just got this gun on Friday. i used it at my field yesterday the gun its pretty light with hpa and hopper on it. right out the box the gun is pretty slow shooting. after you set bps on it it will will shoot alot faster.its very accurate with a 14in barrel. the only problem i have with this gun is it  is horrible on air had to refill after every game of speedball. but other than that really good gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth The Money and The Wait!! June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jon from Dyersburg, TN United States  
I just got this gun in a week ago and it shoots AMAZING if you were deciding on this or a G4 this is the way to go. Then the only thing I prefer is a   Deathstix Carbon Fiber Barrel 14" - Tank Steel Fiber Front. I hoped this helped


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Matt from Pekin, IL United States  
This gun has been amazing. It is a little heavy on the air but overall shoots great. I swapped out the barrel and got a MacDev Shift Kit (it compliments this gun great!) Would reccomend this gun to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SICK GUN April 9, 2011
Reviewer: PMR lover from New York  
this gun is so nice. i shot 2500 rounds no barrel breaks. This gun is sooooooooooooo light if you use a light hopper. It used a lot of air, but you wont care because you will be getting dead accurate shotssss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!! February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Tanner Denton from owasso, OK United States  
This gun doesnt just look amazing but it feels great shoots great! i was shooting it in 28 degrees weather. it was a tournament. everyones guns were breaking down and leaking. this this shot with a 4+ or 4- FPS consistency. i could shoot about 800 balls on 2500 air 45/45. the barrel is the only con about this. other than you have to get it off of factory settings though. GET THIS GUN if you are a frequent tourney player! this is nothing like the slg! the steel braided hose keeps it from ever leaking also. GREAT GUN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME GUN January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Christan Veliz from Victoria, TX United States  
SHOOTS SMOOTH JUST A LITTLE HEAVY ON AIR. GOT A CP 14 BARREL. AWESOME SETUP SUPER ACCURATE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
g4 vs rail January 23, 2011
Reviewer: connor lanoie from lincoln, RI United States  
Alright, so far i've gone up to the field and used this twice. i've had it for a week, and overall, shoots smoother than the mini, and just about where the g4 is at.  although g4 would be a little better, the g4 leaks, if you are a new player, who doesn't want to get messed up with macroline get this, or if you just don't like macroline, get this .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just AMAZING! December 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
This gun is just amazing, i got the chance to shoot it and i had no problems with it whatsoever. i highley recommend it to players who just want to get out on the feild and compete with high end markers because this gun uses the same parts that very expensive guns do. i love it and it looks really nice, its light and there are no flaws. i would change the feedneck tho, but thats soo simple it still remains a 5 star gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! November 18, 2010
Reviewer: Razor#93 from Atlanta  
Got mine a few days ago and love it, I have a dm10 and I like how the 2011 pmr has the eye pipe. the only thing I didn't like was the stock hyper 3 reg does not swivle but I ordered a new hyper 3 (I refer to it as the "DM" style hyper 3 regs cuz it has the sleave thingy. Gun shoots awesome, not much kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT