Free Shipping On All Orders To The Contiguous SatesShop Now >
Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its pretty good... March 29, 2012
Reviewer: robert from brooklyn, NY United States  
Its really really light and feels good in the hands. The trigger has a pretty good feel, I mean I dont go around shooting 14 bps so it doesn't really matter to me. The barrel is absolute crap, like i thought the first time you use a barrel it would be pretty decent, but this thing was so bad. the efficiency was pretty bad too, even though its not fully broken in yet, i lived at the fill station because i barely got a hopper and a pod on a 47/3000. I personally like the steel hose, itll never leak and its not like it gets in the way. The only reall problem i had was with the asa. The 'holding' i guess was kind of loose and i just couldnt re-tighten it. the asa would wobble and move back and forth which really annoyed me but it shouldnt be that hard of a fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I play on a college team and I used this gun in many tourneys and one tournament this gun was the only one that didn't break down or have any problems at all! I put a macroline on it and different barrel but they aren't needed. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 proto rail February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new lenox, IL United States  
great gun shoots great a little hard to clean though

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice cheaper gun December 28, 2011
Reviewer: jason barnes from mt airy, NC United States  
very nice gun i  loved mine until it got burned in a fire but it shot smooth accurate i got a new barrel right off the bat but itsnot needed i do thaat with all my guns under 350  just a personal thing  but overall great very reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun December 17, 2011
Reviewer: john from FL United States  
This gun is amazing! I've had this gun for a while now and it has not let me down. The only upgrades i would recommend getting would be a clamping feedneck, a macro line and a new barel. Buy this gun it wont let you down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great 300 dollar gun August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
this gun is great, but i am planing on upgrading mine. the barrel is the first thing i upgraded, than i put in macro line and took out the stainless steel cable. this gun shoots tits and i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THIS GUN !!! July 13, 2011
Reviewer: zac from san antonio, TX United States  
i got this gun about a month ago and i apsolutly love this thing. it shoots quiet, smooth, accurait, and feels great. i picked this over the mini and im glad i did. also the guy who had the scratch (kid at field) the kid probobly was pulling out the bolt and scratched it and if it did get scratched he should of sent it in with the warranty and got a new one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
(Your shopping cart is empty)