Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Redz 2 Pack Flex Swab & Straight Swab Squeegee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Squeegees February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
Each one of these is a great squeegee. I have had to use them a few times and each time they have left my barrel shinny clean (even when I have had to use the flex squeegee more than once in the same game). This squeegee has saved me more than once, and it is awesome. Get it. You hope you never need it, but get it in case you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Brian Bryson from CA United States  
This is easily the best swab ever in my opinion. I have broken numerous cheap white no name swabs. But these hold up great even after being used again and again. The bendy one fits great in pockets and is big enough to clean out even the longer barrels out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 2, 2009
Reviewer: eric braaten from maple grove , MN United States  
These swabs are the best swabs you will ever own. I bought this pack of squeegees a year ago and there still holding up.

Pros
-Durable
-Works well
-Easy to clean
-Cheap
-Easy to use in game.
-Small

Cons
-To short
-Should have to bendable squeegees instead of have one bendable and one strait one


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of Both Worlds February 2, 2008
Reviewer: Nick from Algonquin, IL United States  
i bought this pack three years ago and i haven't had any problems with them. the swabs are built great and they don't fall apart easily like some other swabs. trust me, nothing is more aggravating than pulling out your swab and leaving a half of the fluff in your pocket. the pack gives you a long swab which is great for long barrels and in between games and a foldable swab which is great for putting in your pocket and using during a game. you can't ask for more than what redz gives you. overall and excellent deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 14, 2008
Reviewer: Dave from Bel Air, MD United States  
this is probably the best swab that you could buy. It is incredibly durable and has a very solid construction. It is foldable and very handy if you chop paint during a game. It outlasts the competition in every way and is also relatively cheap. For eleven dollars, it is worth getting yourself one of these squeegees for your next paintball game. five stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Swab January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Alex from Bay Area, CA United States  
This is the best combo ever. Redz made the perfect swabs for the best price. These two swabs will suck up any paint from cheap watery like fill to thick anarhcy fill. The foldable swab is great for front players as you you can stick it in your pock it and take it out for a quick clean and put it back away. The longer swab is great for mid or back players along with off field use as it is easy ,fast and offers a very clean barrel afterwards. Definatley the best for the price and overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice Barrel Cleaner January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Tyler Thoms from Keene, CA United States  
This barrel swab can be used over and over again, i bought the extreme rage swab and all the fabric started fall of the firrst time i used it. It was trash after the first day. All the fabric unravelled and i was dissapointed. The Redz is the best. Buy this one.....right now....im not kidding...but it....now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best swab... period. January 9, 2008
Reviewer: JD from Indiana  
This swab works better and last longer than any other product our there.   Great cleaner, last 5 times longer than budget swabs.  A must to clean your stuff at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

XLT