Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great and looks cool July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Enrique ARMAS from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
Looks cool, feels great only problem i had was that it is very easy to breathe in but hard to breathe out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask but only a few minor problems June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie from Rochester, NH United States  
I've had this mask for months now and this is what I've learned...
Pros: Great visibility, balls bounce off the mask great (unless direct hit), very comfortable, and the double strap keeps the mask on secure.
Cons: When you yell all you can hear is yourself and although you may seem loud to others you sound like you are talking normal, and lastly, since the mask hugs to your face tightly there tends to be a lot of build up of moisture and if you don't wipe it off after every game it will eventually cause your mask to fog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ever June 27, 2012
Reviewer: nico from detroit, MI United States  
i love this mask i had it for 5 months nothing wrong with it 5 star rating but if your playing at night get the clear lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Profits May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love this mask i can hear fine people can hear me. It doesn't fog up its easy to take apart. One issue i have that others may or may not have is its breathing ability i myself don't have enough and you occasionally get paint under the lens of the mask when you get hit but easily fixed. other than that i love it its comfortable i enjoy using its quality is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Want It!!! May 12, 2012
Reviewer: zack fields from cecilia, KY United States  
i want this mask so bad i have a proflex this is probably better than that


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Clyma from Richmondville, NY United States  
Got this mask and will not hesitate to say that this is one of the most comfortable masks I have worn. The straps hold it snug to your face, and you don't feel as if the plastic is pushing into your skin. The double straps do an excellent job at holding the mask in one place and there is plenty of venting. With the issue of hearing. Everyone's different, but I have had no issues with being able to hear other people. Will be using these until they fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mask. April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Ellison from Sequim, WA United States  
This mask is good and is very light, but there are some disadvantages. If you don't want it to fog at all, you have to take out the rain guard. It does not fit perfectly on your face. The dual strap is nice, though. If you can, get a vforce grill, AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money April 8, 2012
Reviewer: Junior from San Antonio, TX United States  
This mask looks and performs awesome. Just used it for the first time and got some bounces which helped out. There is a slight echo when you speak but everyone else can hear you just fine. The stock lense are awesome for outdoor play, but not too recomended for indoor. Other than that the mask is awesome and provides great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent mask do not listen to the haters. April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Travis Toler from Golden, CO United States  
Before I purchased this mask I read all the reviews and currently had a proto axis. All the reviews said the foam around the eyes was bad/non absorbant, too much padding around the ears made hearing harder, etc. I purchased it anyways and I love it. It is the most comfortable mask on the market. It offers great protection while not being bulky and the 2 bands on the back make it easily/quickly adjustable. The lense changing system takes seconds (even though the i4, axis, and e-vents are quick enough; this mask is quicker and easier especially if you need to change them out in between games). The padding around the ears is my favorite feature-so much more comfortable and no it does not affect your hearing at all. Can't beat it at $100 shipped. I am very satisfied with this mask and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was worth a try February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Donatelli from AK, United States  
I have to agree with some other posts. This is a good mask, just too darn hard to hear out of. Even with less padding than earlier versions it still gives me a lack of hearing. I try to be as ani-Dye as I can without being to hypocritical (due to their price increases for nothing special) simply because Dye has great products. Still have my old 09 I4 and love it. Don't own a rotor, dont own a Dm/Nt, only because I try to allow myself a spectrum of products that fit better needs, and escape from being a fanboy. If it works, it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT