Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Goldeneye
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soo comfortable!! March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Barry from Earth  
i got this a couple days ago and it is so comfortable, imagine putting a velvet pillow on ur face then put that feeling on a mask. and thats what this mask feels like. buy it, you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MASK March 16, 2012
Reviewer: RAY :) from SOMEWHERE  
IT IS SO AWESOME LOOKING... COMFORTABLE... AND WORTH IT.... ITS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I love this mask! Super comfortable, looks sexy, nice padding. No problems/complaints what so ever. BUY BUY BUY!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Casey  
Ok the mask is very good over all. Only problems i have is that every one says they have the special editions of this mask because they just cant sell them also it might just be my big ears but the device to take the lens out was hitting my ear. Either i didnt have it on rite or they need more padding at the top of the ears over all its worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb mask January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lapeer, MI United States  
the mask is really great it comes in a sweet carrying sack and the velvet is so soft. the ears really cut down the noise my gun sounds so different with it off the dual straps make the mask so comfortable with the velvet you wanna just tighten them so much  . The only negative things i can say about it is that the chinstrap just gets in the way and you defiantly want a beanie or headband it sucks getting shot in the forehead. BUY THIS MASK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the mask December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Harrison Hart from Huntersville, NC United States  
I love this mask. I got it for my birthday and went and played with it last weekend at my local field and it lived to all my expectations. It was easily the most comfortable mask I have ever worn. Lenses and softears are great. Only problem is that the lens is a little hard to get back in easy to get out though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Id choose this over a Dye i4 December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Joey Scordato  
Most comfortable mask I have worn. Looks great. Fits good and easy to adjust. Doesn't fog up and no glare from sun. My friend spent the extra cash for a dye i4 mask and I tried it on and I like the Profit better. Overall it's a near perfect mask its just a little bulky

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOT!!! November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Lucas from WI United States  
Got these today and they are extremely comfortable and they look HOT!!! I love the Dual Straps and the Lenses that never fog. If you want a Sly Profit Mask get this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
its coming in the mail October 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
is it heavy comfortable and will it come off if i superman dive

but it is the worlds hottest looking mask plus the refs wear um dey ave retna and
tangerine

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT October 22, 2011
Reviewer: john poop from fort myers florida, FL United States  
This mask is sweet! the duel straps work really good and the lens is amazing....two words....BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT